ZTH Miri Members

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
yeap..m here in miri.. :)
u goin2 d drag race nxt month?? in Kch??

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
im from kuching.. last 2 races if im not mistaken, i missed.. ahaha..
r u coming to kuching?/
or your one of the racer.. :driver:

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
tats d plan,with a fw frens...hope all goes according to plan la..
Me ah?? no la..just go support motorsport in Sarawak,and also wana find out our small engine H..hehehe.jst 4 d fun of it....

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
tats d plan,with a fw frens...hope all goes according to plan la..
Me ah?? no la..just go support motorsport in Sarawak,and also wana find out our small engine H..hehehe.jst 4 d fun of it....
small engine h? ehehe..
if got time, mayb can lepak2.. ahaha.. when will d drag be held? hope got no exam that particular day.. yeah..

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
on the 7th of november..but will try n be there a few days early..wana try dyno our cars..hahaha...small little 1.5cc ride je...hehehe :P
yeahh,why not....can meet up :)

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
wat?/ 7 nov.. dowh.. got paper on the 8.. never go a chance to watch it..
humph.. sure.. if you come by, just let me know..
btw, if u say 1.5 is small.. mine is 1.3.. extra small..
ehehehee..

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
relax d day b4 ur exams..hehehehe....keep ur mind at peace.. :P
will keep u inform here..so far,plan is ok ok... hate it whn last minit changes,..u knw la what i mean...

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
Drive!!! hehehehe...road trip :D:burnout:

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
btw, have u heard on time attack at kuching.. some told me after drag, they will organize time attack at stadium..

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
yeap,,time attack..they are?? cool...but duno if still hav d energy to saty back..coz driving back the very nxt morning..need rest oso...

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
the time attack not on dat day too.. later.. other day.. haha.. btw, wana share on how u mode your car.. if u dont mind, pm me.. eheheee..

shay

Sep 6, 2005
miri
im backkkk..long time being so quiet.

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
Series,..hahaha.not much mod la on my car.just simple basic upgrades... Extractor 4-2-1,piping n exhaust STY,... drop in cleaner(Works), adjustable fuel regulator n 93 cams...semi racing organic clutch(BR)...i think tat is abt it..hehehe
Shay,cney ko lama tok?? hahahaha..ya baru lama sik dgr khabar...

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
Series,..hahaha.not much mod la on my car.just simple basic upgrades... Extractor 4-2-1,piping n exhaust STY,... drop in cleaner(Works), adjustable fuel regulator n 93 cams...semi racing organic clutch(BR)...i think tat is abt it..hehehe
Shay,cney ko lama tok?? hahahaha..ya baru lama sik dgr khabar...
walau..
93 cams in your 4g91 isit?/
btw, wats s. racing organic clutch?/
hehehe.. never heard of it..

btw, play arround with the brain of the car?/
i dont think u didnt mode that..
ahaha..

The 2011 Shell FuelSave Challenge continues on following the crowning of the Selangor state winner, Lee Chee Koon, during the second leg of the challenge that saw the public relations practitioner clock 26.6km on one liter of fuel.

Lee managed to clock the winning mileage on a 110km stretch of road with Shell FuelSave 95 fuel to put himself in the running to win RM50,000 in the grand finals that will be...