ZTH Miri Members

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
i just came home. QMF still there. Just got smoked by QMF......

aLoM

Aug 14, 2007
I was there too. Miriguy dun reconize me ma. Spoke to QMF there..hahaha...

Keta QMF deres gilak. Sampei plate guguk sigek:biggrin:

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
Sorry to aLoM, i really dont recognize u. Next time come up to me and "cabar" me ok? :rofl:

anyways, try again this sunday. My belt slipped, again. Tats the common issue when playing with supercharger.

I had to leave early, need to help a fren with his car at RPR there.

So did everyone had fun? No pics?

Earlier i raced with the EF2 2 door and Wira Aeroback (GSR TUrbo?)

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
ooops, bukan race. Test car only.
If QMF came earlier, can have a good run.

Was waiting for EG6 Yellow bullet jz now....... :hmmmm:

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
no problem. my car over 60 seconds!:slug:

aLoM

Aug 14, 2007
Hahaha miriguy,my 1.3 carbie wanna cabar you?can..but wait i reach the 300 mark then you start jalan la.. The wira GSR made a few runs after you left but starting owez wheel spin.Yellow bullet not coming today ahh..

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
might be a few hours late in wishing u all a happy new year...hahaha,better late then never..
could not make it today,had to go 2 another place...

Alom,sunday tok we both try..1.3 vs 1.5... just 4 fun?? what say you? hehehe

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
hahaha.....:biggrin::biggrin:
but never know....

aLoM

Aug 14, 2007
Hahaha..ya men tipu dah ya..mun mok men dakya,mok tuka taya lok...use back my 13" rims.hahaha..but then again, i know i'll lose one.~duhhh~

Dah cuba dolok.dari mings all the way till lutong traffic light..remember?

Guys,
I wish to remove my standard spoiler(got kudis kudis already) frm my car.But it has been there for such a long time so it looks like it won't come out.Any ideas on how to take it out?Or anybody has any ideas on what to do abt the paint peeling off.I thought of repainting it but the painter said it will peel off again.
Tq.