ZTH Miri Members

QMF287

Dec 11, 2008
miriguy if u want to beat shane car u better change ur engine to boeng 737 than shane cannot see ur plate number after u praaaaaaa him :vroam:

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
miriguy if u want to beat shane car u better change ur engine to boeng 737 than shane cannot see ur plate number after u praaaaaaa him :vroam:
shud i put on GT wing?

hye 287, your eg9 also kuat power hehehe

obviously your car is not well tune yet, if u fix it.. i worry that i cannot see ur brakelights
a lost is a lost, no reason to blame engine :bawling:

Bump: Potenza RE711 Tyres for sale
4 pieces available at RM150 EACH
Condition is 80% to 90%.
Size 205/55/15. Good at wet roads

aLoM

Aug 14, 2007
Yesterday so many Toyota and Honda play.syiok la see you all play. Pornstar the camera man,where have you been?Pg pantai ka?hehehehe:thefinger:

thepornstar

May 9, 2005
Miri
haha pantai at the other end of miri..next2 week baruk im available to take and compile pictures and videos. Green EG in trouble?

QMF287

Dec 11, 2008
hey guys,this new year holiday ada drag kah tak?....:hmmmm:

Bump: hey guys,this new year holiday ada drag kah tak?....:hmmmm:

fletcheru

Dec 10, 2004
Miri
1st of Jan, any gathering?

or make a gathering before CNY?

Bump: 1st of Jan, any gathering?

or make a gathering before CNY?

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
1st Jan Drag or TT?
TT nite on Saturday?

shay

Sep 6, 2005
miri
hehe yup TT. btw, Happy new year to all.

Having this problem where if my car don't start for 2 days, i will need to jumpstart it... happen for 3 weekends in a row...

Changed the battery to AC Delco MF but still same problem... switch to another AC Delco batt but problem still persists....

However, when car starts, charging show 13.0 Volt .... sometimes when idle at traffic light.. drops to like 12.2 Volt .. and even once to 11.5 Volt ....

And when engine is off, its about 12.4V only ... is this a sign that my alternator is a...