ZTH MINI Club!

canken2

Mar 18, 2004
Originally posted by skyline86@Jan 31 2005, 18:38
yeah, nice picture! what a wonderfull sucessfull 1st MTT, but the pics bit dark, mine also, need get a better cam :lol: ill upload my pics soon....
hi skyline86,

next time i'll bring a tripod if can join u guys, its essential for low light conditionis.
or else have to get a giant flash :lol:

cls_minifan

Jan 10, 2005
Hi all,
Do u know one of the mini specialist in hulu kelang called Arab? Any idea about him? Does he really a good mini expert? :blink:

S

skyline86

twist,
if u spin tyres will scare canken and all the people sit inside your car :lol: as i see if your car not heavy loaded can beat us up, coz that night go back that time u quite fast :P

fastclubman,
there is always a next time for all of us to join together again, and im sure the next MTT will be better, bring along ur friends as well, we gonna spin tyres together till they cannot see the road, muahaha, but need to change to besi rims 1st..

minicooper,
just follow angel's link then u can register there, try it coz i want to see the pics at Afamosa, i heard there is cowboy and cowgirls show, must be fun :lol:

canken2,
no matter what car, u can always join us, i join different team of people also, as long as we all love to ride, is'nt a good thing?

cls_minifan,
never heard of arab, but ulu kelang there is one shop called Jasmi Juru Auto which specialist in mini, where u stay anyway? u can refer back to the page that we list all the mechanics in KL+Selangor area.

twistedangel

Apr 22, 2004
London
chooyin.blogspot.com
Originally posted by skyline86@Feb 1 2005, 19:21
twist,
if u spin tyres will scare canken and all the people sit inside your car :lol: as i see if your car not heavy loaded can beat us up, coz that night go back that time u quite fast :P

fastclubman,
there is always a next time for all of us to join together again, and im sure the next MTT will be better, bring along ur friends as well, we gonna spin tyres together till they cannot see the road, muahaha, but need to change to besi rims 1st..

minicooper,
just follow angel's link then u can register there, try it coz i want to see the pics at Afamosa, i heard there is cowboy and cowgirls show, must be fun :lol:

canken2,
no matter what car, u can always join us, i join different team of people also, as long as we all love to ride, is'nt a good thing?

cls_minifan,
never heard of arab, but ulu kelang there is one shop called Jasmi Juru Auto which specialist in mini, where u stay anyway? u can refer back to the page that we list all the mechanics in KL+Selangor area.
muahahaha....
that day...fast eh? no la... :P hehehehee :blink:

somefella...ehehhee no more purple hair ..it was blonde streaks...
now no more blonde streaks oso...im a red head hehehehee... :lol:

cchoi

Jan 5, 2005
Hi all,

Looking at the pics and with all those beauty lining up along the street, it was a successful TT session. Wish I was there with my MINI but I dont hv one rite now. Starting my project after CNY. Hopefully in 2-3 months time, I will have my MINI with me joining all of you. Found a local 1968 model and will use a 1300cc manual engine, still undecided what coolr to go for

Cheers.......

twistedangel

Apr 22, 2004
London
chooyin.blogspot.com
hey cchoi...
aww its sad that ya missed the tt...
i was pretty successful :D n the rides were sweet...
hehehee...all the mini's in a row....mini heaven hehehee...

:D now to pull in more members...hehehee...

btw..cls_minifan...why dont u contact hans or iwan...dont u guys own a mini workshop....am i rite?

cchoi

Jan 5, 2005
hey twist,

when is ur big day fly out to the Land of EPL.....London. do u get to spend CNY b4 leaving.

Cheers.....

minicooper

Mar 8, 2004
No web shot so here goes for you guys, i do believe that some of you will know the owners of these cars. Angel this specially for you before you leave for UK.
Pict. 1

Like I mentioned before in my previous post, I've been running into many Lamborghinis in recent weeks. Of all the Lambos I've seen, this has to be one of the cleanest examples I've seen. Whilst I'm a big fan of the LP560, and the LP570 Superleggera, I must admit that (visually) I do prefer the LP500. Those...