ZTH MINI Club!

mini clubman DF9818

Dec 5, 2005
mini clubman DF9818 said:
can tell me wad brand is my rim.............(for those who c my rim b4)

mine is 10"x6.5"

i will upload my photo soon...............

tis is my rim...............
then can anybody tell me wad is tis brand?
oso change my tyre yesterday..........
10" bridgestone rm125 1pc..................(kekekekeke)(cheap izzit?)))))

(sorry coz my rim a little bit dirty..........)

mini clubman DF9818

Dec 5, 2005
mini_cooper said:
sorry guys just came back from tioman ...massive place...with full of tax free bozzies and ciggies..anyway..nice ..who win ..race :P...anyway ..whats up here ? kinda lost few days d ..hehe..take-care

juz a friendly race nobody win..........
he is infront of me n he start zig zag.........so i follow in behind............

volvo740modified

May 17, 2006
Hi DF9818, can you tell me which shop that offers Bridgestone at RM125/pc, I am waiting for new tyre....I got a quote for RM150/pc lar...pls SMS me the number if you don't mind 017-668 3603, many thanks....

mini clubman DF9818

Dec 5, 2005
i change it at klang.........yesterday.....012-2670932(tan)
say tat yesterday got 1 green mini buy tyre fr u recommeded................

volvo740modified

May 17, 2006
Thank you, thank you.....I need to get the tyre ready as my engine was up already, few more things to do before it can be at the ground and ready for starting...

red mini 8 7 8

Aug 20, 2005
In the car
GHARITH ... how about u meet me at Shell LDP opposite eastin at 9 - or 10 ? ... maybe then later u can check the mini scene there .... ! hehehe ! Friday , this friday..

Austin850

Mar 17, 2006

Does anyone here have A+ distributor and gear shift rod that u wanna dispose of?
I'm looking for these items.

email or contact my hp.

[email protected]
012-3897450

gharith

Jul 25, 2006
red mini 8 7 8 said:
GHARITH ... how about u meet me at Shell LDP opposite eastin at 9 - or 10 ? ... maybe then later u can check the mini scene there .... ! hehehe ! Friday , this friday..
Ok sounds good then :regular_smile: I'll be there a 2100 then. Haha anyone else coming?

My hp number is +6012-919-5305 in case you need to get me...

red mini 8 7 8

Aug 20, 2005
In the car
Yes ..... thats the way !... .see u there !

anyone wants to buy 2nd SPAX REAR ABSORBERS adjustable hard - soft ? Rm80 Neg

Rear Seats, the material fabric carbon fibre styling
,not carbon fibre lar in good condition no need to rewrap / add sponge .....Rm80 ? Neg

Need cash..... want to move in new house ..!

LELONG !! hahahaha:shades_smile:

my 4g61T exhaust manifold seems to have crack. and the crack is getting the bigger and bigger, is it safe for me to just weld the crack back?

the crack took place at the same place that has been welded.

are there any after market products for mirage's exhaust manifold?
i stumbled upon a few mirage that uses the banana manifold. those were custom made right?
need advise from friends here.......tq..