ZTH Hondarian Reunion....

hattech-v

hi all... its a long time since my last visit here...
wonder where all hondarian back in 2004-2007 gone... what happen to xenix, bobo, alex shadowfax, bornzreign, zoohalee, satanic, s04, zero4, jin and the rest...
only few still active here...
lets do online reunion here... hehe....
this is the place we spent almost 22hrs/day for tok kok sing song...

still alive here...
just that's you very busy with your business.... hehhe...:burnout:

after my car got stolen....i was so sad i hid myself in a cave somewhere in Indonesia for 3 years...now that i have emerged...very berbulu...but out of the cave...carless...

who knows....a return in 2012?

hehehehehehehehehhehehe

after my car got stolen....i was so sad i hid myself in a cave somewhere in Indonesia for 3 years...now that i have emerged...very berbulu...but out of the cave...carless...

who knows....a return in 2012?

hehehehehehehehehhehehe

return this year laa.....why must wait till next year?....:D

hi udeng.. u still with yellow furious EK?
hows HOC member?
is KJK still alive?
miss taman industri selaman so much..
:bawling:
now, white E10 keep watching the road on everu weekend..

hi udeng.. u still with yellow furious EK?
hows HOC member?
is KJK still alive?
miss taman industri selaman so much..
:bawling:
now, white E10 keep watching the road on everu weekend..

what's up bro?...EK still around....but not racing it anymore....daily ofis-home-ofis only....:biggrin:....HOC still alive kah?...me also dunno....:biggrin:

haha.... bz through FB leee....
everyday take a look at avantech profile......