zerotohundred.com Estimated Worth $97820 USD

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Shd be more than that but zth is not for sale. Am I right, Tom?

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
nice....almost halve a million ringgit worth....

huzzah to that and ill drink to Tom...our jolly good fellow...

csl

Aug 22, 2005
Malysia
Definitely worth more than that. RM1.2m maybe ok a bit. The potential of it is still not fully reveal yet.

cmng

seriously
in internet business
if someone offered a price that unresistible
it worth to offload it and start a new business venture
or enjoy the retirement

In US, i saw many popular forum is bought over by company
and use it for generate cash from advertising

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
Hahaha. Its estimation. And we don't have a breakdown on how they calculated that. But seriously it is quite some money even if it is estimation. C'mon.... RM1 million or more? You got to be kidding! Look at the other automotive websites! I put it up because ZTH is already damn expensive man.

zerotohundred.com Estimated Worth $105025.1 USD <- Shares cost today:adore:
modified.com Estimated Worth $24666.7 USD
importtuner.com Estimated Worth $39303.2 USD
autoworld.com.my Estimated Worth $34383 USD
bmwtuningmag.com Estimated Worth $7029.9 USD
vwtuningmag.com Estimated Worth $6132 USD
club4ag.com Estimated Worth $18425.2 USD
drift.com.my Estimated Worth $14943.1 USD
eurotuner.com Estimated Worth $23871 USD
drifting.com Estimated Worth $17235.3 USD
jdm-option.com Estimated Worth $11395.3 USD
hypertunemag.com Estimated Worth $3044.1 USD
motortrader.com.my Estimated Worth $63823.9 USD

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
ok.. Though I've not met or spoken or seen Tom before,
but hell I'm very satisfied with everything his done.
Great job bro/uncle/mate.
Congratulations on the net value figure.!

LOL

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
Rock Lee: let me know if u've got discount on your Pro Seller subscription after licking his balls so clean with that message ok.. ahahhahaha
oi.. dont say so openly la.
muslihat dah dibongkar!!

die la litat no more discount . I ask for other free gift maybe can.

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
Hahaha. Its estimation. And we don't have a breakdown on how they calculated that. But seriously it is quite some money even if it is estimation. C'mon.... RM1 million or more? You got to be kidding! Look at the other automotive websites! I put it up because ZTH is already damn expensive man.

zerotohundred.com Estimated Worth $105025.1 USD <- Shares cost today:adore:
modified.com Estimated Worth $24666.7 USD
importtuner.com Estimated Worth $39303.2 USD
autoworld.com.my Estimated Worth $34383 USD
bmwtuningmag.com Estimated Worth $7029.9 USD
vwtuningmag.com Estimated Worth $6132 USD
club4ag.com Estimated Worth $18425.2 USD
drift.com.my Estimated Worth $14943.1 USD
eurotuner.com Estimated Worth $23871 USD
drifting.com Estimated Worth $17235.3 USD
jdm-option.com Estimated Worth $11395.3 USD
hypertunemag.com Estimated Worth $3044.1 USD
motortrader.com.my Estimated Worth $63823.9 USD

Good job Tom..
ZTH..we can be proud off...:congrats:

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
that figure is becos our ALIM unker blackhowling purposely hack 1 laa.... he said put that figure to confuse u all maa...

Silver Kenari, plate num WNB 7290 got stolen

Hi guyz,
if anyone of u spotted this stock kenari silver colour number plate WNB 7290 not WMJ 7290 plz let me know. Got stolen at seapark area.typo error

0122270911 (Jon)