Jul 16, 2008
LOL......$$$$$$ get more HORSI.....

ek_elleh

Sep 5, 2005
KB
voted 'others'.. because no money lol.. never had experience in all the listed shop..
all maintenance done in home (kelantan), including the rb25->rb26 engine transplant..
by my father.. but takes time..

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
voted 'others'.. because no money lol.. never had experience in all the listed shop..
all maintenance done in home (kelantan), including the rb25->rb26 engine transplant..
by my father.. but takes time..
Hahaha...I like this method best. Wish i had the technical knowledge to DIY my ride. Kudos to you for the determination and hardword. Cheers!

Dr.D

Aug 28, 2005
well, im with others.. UMS in puchong.. not ur cut throat shops that build showroom cars that never hits the road.... just ur everage Joe kinda place.. mechanic "thinks" he's japanese..Akentaro.. rebuild my rb26.. never had prob ever since..

lemon_demon

Oct 22, 2008
where exactly is this UMS? sounds good.. i'm tired of trying different workshops each time i do my car already..

SanPatsu

May 15, 2006
yap...me oso wanna know where is UMS...saw their 2-3 Cefiros of UMS stickers come as a group in Saturday Night Drift MAEPS!!

kaminari

Taiping
UMS (Unique Motorsports) address:

No. 19, Jln Puteri 5/10,
Bandar Puteri,
47100 Puchong,

03-8062 3260
KEN
:driver:

cmng

kaminari
012 6565058
i think he terminate the office line liow
under utilised
call mobile is better

SanPatsu

May 15, 2006
thanks....heard lot of good feedback of this workshop when lepak at MAEPS...humble sifu...no cut throat..pro workmanship and reasonable cost...

btw...how busy is this workshop...and oso spare parts availability....

No one knew what it was going to be called at first, some dubbed it the M1, after the original 80's legend, but BMW decided to hold on to that name, choosing instead to sire the new car, the 1 Series M Coupe. Then the waiting began.

Now BMW has released a teaser video of the upcoming M model. Not much is known about the new Beemer except that it will sport an M badge but reports swirling around the internet...