Your First Car.

Joshiet

Nov 10, 2008
I've been wondering wad car skyline owners drive before changing their ride to monsters. Hopefully all the owners will be willing to share. thanks

S

semperfi

Skyway BMX since 1982... (anyone born during this time?):rofl::rofl:

Been saving a for donkey years...

omaroDDin

Dec 25, 2006
sister's S40 and BMW 525 if u can count that as first car.
best of all she's younger than me. :P

airtreknic

Feb 26, 2007
Ford Lazer TX3 B8 Turbo - Suzuki Vitara - Toyota Estima - Subaru Impreza Version 3 GC8 - Mitsubishi Airtrek Turbo - and now Skyline ER34 GTT.

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Skyway BMX since 1982... (anyone born during this time?):rofl::rofl:

Been saving a for donkey years...

Me too ... BMX Shogun ... Then to roadbike, Legnano with Campagnolo's ... Hehe :hmmmm:

brianchoon

Jul 6, 2005
sbn
Me too ... BMX Shogun ... Then to roadbike, Legnano with Campagnolo's ... Hehe :hmmmm:
bro...same too...BMX too...buy that time is black colour then after 1 year spray to light blue..

derrickho

Jul 11, 2008
Nissan 130Y..... :driver::driver::driver:
Camry......:driver::driver::driver:
Wish.......:driver::driver::driver:
R34.......:driver::driver::driver:
To be continue.........

cmng

Lambo Countach
Mclaren F1
Pagoni Zonda
Buggati Veyron
Lambo Gallardo
Porsche GT3 RS
Konig

I buy all this car same time
then sell it off in a second after i got it since i realise R32 GTS is best car
then after that sell off the car and get Kembara
the best of the best since it the only all the car i have can park over the kerb

hakimsutar

Sep 4, 2008
bujang time - ford laser s twin cab
married time - proton iswara
children time - proton wira
travel time - naza citra
play time - wira evo :driver:
present - toyota estima
present - er34

kaminari

Taiping
Very 1st driving rides:
Nissan Sunny 130Y(dad`s car)->
Toyota Corrolla KE70 Wagon(Atuk punye~)

Own Car:
R33 GTSt, Mazda Lantis->
SLK->
R33 GTSt, Forester SF5->

Current:
SLK, 50CC scooter and company Passo~ :smokin:

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
Mountain bike..

motorbike~RVG. EX5, KRISS.. :thefinger:

First generation Proton Saga...(still nice running and good condition now) dad's car

then bought civic EJ

noW er34...

future...unknow

somemore nissan lorry for work..:rofl::rofl::rofl:

S

semperfi

:biggrin::biggrin::five:

BMX Shogun?? Now I remember... Diamond Back, Mongoose, GIANT, Skyway, Redline... waaaaa...

bro...same too...BMX too...buy that time is black colour then after 1 year spray to light blue..
Back then, chrome was the in thing... :hmmmm: I'm old.

Lambo Countach
Mclaren F1
Pagoni Zonda
Buggati Veyron
Lambo Gallardo
Porsche GT3 RS
Konig

I buy all this car same time
then sell it off in a second after i got it since i realise R32 GTS is best car
then after that sell off the car and get Kembara
the best of the best since it the only all the car i have can park over the kerb

HAHAHAHA... Good one.

1997 M1A1 Abrams
2001 USS Nimitz CVN68- Bought it when it was on auction. Fastmovers not included.
2003 Space Shuttle Columbia
2006 (tight budget) I bought Citation Private Jet to go for lunch in Paris
2008 Overspent, now taking BMW - Bas Mini Wilayah as main transportation
2009 no money for bus now walking aimlessly in town

:confused:

Last edited by a moderator:

Good day,
I have a 2000 year corolla Ae111 4AFE which has a faulty crank pulley. It caused my crankshaft to be replaced as well.

May i know where can get original toyota replacements? Or with the same price, i should get something better?
Its a daily driven car, i like it to stay stock. :wavey:

Im at penang.

Thanks All Sifu~