yokohama advan neova AD07 tyre

Chassis and Wheels

yokohama advan neova AD07 tyre

sparco89

Sep 28, 2004
i intersted.. my location is a JB... so how much if you send down...?

mitmivec

4gsc.conforums.com
JB a bit far lah sorry... the item is in kl just helping friend to sale it

market price i hear is 255 in klang

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
neova ad07

rm230??
include installation or not?
how bout the balancing?
includes or not?

MaQuereau

Mar 2, 2004
D'sara
i just bought set of new Michelin tyres, 1 week ago.. can trade in? RM230, can nego more? installation n balancing like Killer_V said...

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
ad07

last time i bought RM 230 also at jln kuching including installation & balancing
so if u can nego a bit then oklah......

by the way this is a great type of tyre....
very nice....very quality tyre....

:biggrin:

mitmivec

4gsc.conforums.com
no more lo.... last time price and now diff lo... patrol also increase la
anyway no more lieo already someone taken ..

While many manufacturers are trying to squeeze every last drop of fuel out of their machines, one of the simplest methods to do so has always been overlooked, until now that is. Goodyear has just launched it’s the latest tyre from its Assurance line, the Assurance Fuel Max, that provides for reduced rolling resistance for fuel savings and...