Yellow banana Nissan March Stolen

baracuda

Aug 22, 2006
My friend car have been stolen at a workshopl @ kamunting....

No. Plate : PAX 4958

Owner Name : Adib

No H/P : 0173000953

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
haihh... at woksop oso kena....
damn la those thieves.....

ExODus

May 14, 2006
Sorry for ur frend lost bro... Will be on a lookout... @ workshop also got stolen... :banghead:
Jin,i guess they want it as parts...

adibk10

Jul 5, 2005
KL/PJ
www.supermarch.cjb.net
Salam and Hi to all..

My car was just been stolen this morning,as my foreman ring me at 6.30am 3 Sept 2009 told that my car was taken by 2 cars(dunno how many person) in front of his shop(bengkel).If u guys see my car..do please report it to nearest police stations or can contact me at 017-3000953(Adib)..or Mat the bengkels' at 0103776736.

latest pics of my ride taken on 30th Aug 2009

vr4 FMIC sprayed flat black
safc 5 button
evc 4 boost controller
Greedy white face boost meter 1.5bar
and it's AUTO tranny..

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Sorry for ur frend lost bro... Will be on a lookout... @ workshop also got stolen... :banghead:
Jin,i guess they want it as parts...
yup, mayb can look out or get some info from same car's owner...

adibk10

Jul 5, 2005
KL/PJ
www.supermarch.cjb.net
thanks @jib...

jeneil2en...nothing much that the culprit can do..but i know he know the best of nissan march..as one of the makcik sit near the restorants' saw my car juddering(then mati engine) n the culprit open up the bonnet and make some adjustment to the engine n car run smoothly after that..

adibk10

Jul 5, 2005
KL/PJ
www.supermarch.cjb.net
car founded at Sg Kob,Kulim Kedah...w/out wheels,safc,evc4,vr4 black i/c and 2 front seats..left door screen broken and engine wiring been cut..dammit those thief..

adibk10

Jul 5, 2005
KL/PJ
www.supermarch.cjb.net
absolutely gonna rebuilt it back again..dunno with original superturbo engine or gonna be a sr16 or ca18det after this...might take time again..until this baby gtr rawkss again...many thanks to all zerotohundred forumers that cares a lot..cheerrs!!

Ello guys,just recently converted to Mira L200s. No Blow off valve.
I've a question regarding the small hose connected to the air filter box. A fren of mine suggested that i cabut the hose from the box and then connect a breather to it.
Wats the difference between connecting the hose to the box or a breather? Besides louder keppish,keppish(when connected to a breather)? Like, are there any drawbacks?
Thanks in advance. :)