[WTA] Anyone know where to get scissor doors and exhaust flames????

roshan1984

Jun 21, 2005
malaysia
Hello dudes...planning to pimp one of my cars to the ultimate...any idea where to get the scissor door parts? Just tell me any part of malaysia...cause i kinda travel often...how much is it alone without workmanship and how much is it with workmanship? Same goes to the echaust flames...how much is the price of it and where could i get it? Pls name me the place and address...thx alot dudes!!!

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
roshan1984
get rich liao now he spending money to play the OLD TOY 1st

sooner he will get him self a real SPORT CAR perhaps

roshan1984

Jun 21, 2005
malaysia
Malim

krishtiano said:
malim ada...lu pegi cali.....muahhahahhaha
wahhh...malim ada kar? mana ada? there all old stocks liao wor bro...haihz...maybe can go there for mee goreng and roti cheese...eheheheh!!! there got kuali flames lar..not exhaust flames...eheheh...

roshan1984

Jun 21, 2005
malaysia
Malim

SkYwAlKeR said:
malim yang mana??.... malacca one??...
Yeah the malacca one bro...there all outdated accesorries liao lar...nothin great to find there actually..but for malacca..thatz the oni place lar...haihz!!!

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
wah... malacca got place to scissors door??.. didnt know that...
all the while i thought malim was a place somewhat a lower grade sunway... selling mostly cap ayam stuff....

rasmenn

Apr 27, 2006
rasmenn.blogs.friendster.com
i think i have someone to do exhaust flame for u...
call 012.329.7376

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
go to JE automart at damansara perdana...he should able to help u for scissor door... or try pm david-kiaracing, he is selling off his also if not mistaken

rasmenn

Apr 27, 2006
rasmenn.blogs.friendster.com
nitrus said:
lol... isn't that your own number rasmenn ? :biggrin:
yes, it is my number. wat for i put other's number here? :emoticon_U:
by the way, who's this? :Not_Impressed:

hi...izzit possible to transplant waja 1.6 engine into wira 1.3 all
complete with the transmission system...i know that gear box is tranverse
but maybe there would be haf any tehcnique to do this
tq...