WTA: Any plug@play (Auto) 1000cc Turbo Engine For Kancil

Mar 20, 2006
Dear all Sifus and master,

Hope all of u dun mind to share the experience with me...actually i on planning to convert my kancil (850cc) to Turbo Auto since this car is really-really convenient at city drive..if dun have a suited plug@play (Auto) 1000cc Turbo Engine For Kancil what about L2 and L5, can u share with me what about this 2 engine PROS and CONS w/o any modification done just as standard stock spec.:

1) Engine realiability :
2) Parts search conveniency :
3) maintainance cost :
4) FC :

And finally, plz recommend a good reputation workshop for doing the engine transplant. Thanks a lot in advance cause mind to share with me and wish all of u good luck.

:regular_smile: :regular_smile:

does anyone noe da max spring diameter can a satria take at the rear????

those original satria rear suspension mount, can take wat diameter? anyone noes? urgent...!!! coz i hav a tein HA, which uses a taper styled spring, its smaller diameter at da bottom n bigger on the top...its 70mm at bottom 90mm on da top...

http://www.jaydm.com/tein/standard.htm - can refer ere for da type of spring im talkin bout