why is the B6T engine blowing smokes after boost?? need help

myster_e90

it blows smoke like the fogging machine right after the boost go up...
there no smokes or what so ever during idling..
only when the boost is up.. and the boost drops when flooring..
and there is sign of the lubricant oil at the exhaust tips.
need some help.. thanks in advance..

maybe it could be your valve seals or piston rings...Whitish Bluish smoke?

in the 1st thing, i wanna ask u that exhaust smoke is colour?if black colour is A/f ratio too rich that is no problem,if is white colour one is seem like not good,coz in your turbo turbine side maybe got damage already maybe is journal bearing oil seal break,olso is air fuel ratio is too lean,that will damage ur engine make ur piston crack or break,kindlly go work shop check ur A/F ratio,hope this can help u:biggrin:

the smoke is white in color,
even if u rev the car at neutral gear position,
there's no smoke at all.
but only when the car has boost pressure.. then the smoke start to appear.
im thinking the same thing bout the leaking oil at the turbine side of the turbo.
maybe its about time for the turbo to go.
so what do u guys suggest for me to do..?
rebuilt or change the turbo?
i do have a Garrett T3 turbo from the RB25 engine..

the smoke is white in color,
even if u rev the car at neutral gear position,
there's no smoke at all.
but only when the car has boost pressure.. then the smoke start to appear.
im thinking the same thing bout the leaking oil at the turbine side of the turbo.
maybe its about time for the turbo to go.
so what do u guys suggest for me to do..?
rebuilt or change the turbo?
i do have a Garrett T3 turbo from the RB25 engine..

that rb25 turbo is very good turbo,ball bearing olso,that is no problem,but must tell u one thing,that turbo only can boost one bar~if over that will let ur turbine fin damage,if u can change that fin is okay,that fin is alloy~lol,if u want buy a good turbo u can find turbo one or vteckiller num is 0123205454 joshua him got sell many nice turbo and comfirm can last longger~:biggrin:

so.. sure laa my turbo damage already..?
soo the engine has no problem la?
where is mr.vteckiller staying rite now..
im in brunei rite now..
what kind of turbo do he sell..
after market of standard?
and is it used or new..?
thank for the info bro..

turbine need service lo.. seal inside kantoi adi...

well thanks guys for all the info's and help..
i really appreciate it..
ill try to fix it as soon as possible..
thanks guys..

0-100 is the best..

so.. sure laa my turbo damage already..?
soo the engine has no problem la?
where is mr.vteckiller staying rite now..
im in brunei rite now..
what kind of turbo do he sell..
after market of standard?
and is it used or new..?
thank for the info bro..

the mazda b6 turbo is very solid engine,so hard to blow,the mr vteckillker shop is was sunway they,him shop got any turbo u want,new or used olso can get,but better buy new one lar bro...