Which type of intercooler suits L2/L2s?

bird

Dec 21, 2004
Jonathan79,

I saw your car before, 1xx6 right silver monster. I heard from mine friend that you car is Penang 10 fastest kancil. Now you wanna put front mount, sure beat other Kua Kua.

Wanna TT some time?

Your admirer.

SuPeRtEc88

我係孖8
Mar 2, 2004
NeVeRlanD
wow........big mama turbo still consider STOCK aar? scary......

fastest mousedeer in pinang, "rock kau" also canot compare with u......

jonathan79

Mar 31, 2004
PG
tec tec where got big mama turbo?mine small little turbo oni ler...how can compare to kepong fastest mousedeer..??hehe
:P

jonathan79

Mar 31, 2004
PG
Wildboar..so it's not advisorable to get Vr4 I/c...ermm...so i have to source a i/c which is not that big as vr4....
i thl eterna tt i/c should be the perfect ones..

jonathan79

Mar 31, 2004
PG
wildboar do u have the pics of the gsr i/c?
and how much you are willing to let go of this baby
:D

wildboar

Jun 24, 2004
i'll try to get a pic for u ok...its from my halfcut..

price not sure leh...dunno the market price... :lol: lemme ask around first then i give u a quote...

btw, which part of penang u located??

bird

Dec 21, 2004
Jonathan79

you have a friend call kukuciao, i heard that his monster coming out soon :P

jonathan79

Mar 31, 2004
PG
wildboar..im located at penang island..
do you have any kang tau on eterna i/c??

kukuciao

May 28, 2004
Who is this Bird, you know him Jonathan79?

Passing false remarks. Shall we bane him from this forum :rolleyes:

Jk Jk..

km_chew

Aug 10, 2004
Eterna intercooler is enough lar, still depends on your mods. From the turbine u r using, juz go ahead with the eterna i/c. SHould be fine. :D

Juz my 2 cents.

jonathan79

Mar 31, 2004
PG
heheh 6a12 is eterna tt i/c rite?
ermm..
km_chew whn are u goin to put in yer turbine?
hehehe

This is a huge a** mother f***ing car. That was what we thought of when we first got the job in, that was what we thought of when we saw the car for the first time, and that was what we could only think of when working on the car. It is huge. Picture a Toyota Alphard and a Perodua Kenari side by side, it would have the same kind of feeling when a Toyota Alphard is parked beside this ride. Not wasting...