where to mod??

stevenhyx

Mar 17, 2006
helo all brother,
i have wira special edition(M) since last year n i would like to mod my car nicely.........
may i know what should i do???
May all bro here can give any comments or opinions..............
and is good that recommend me some expertise shops in Klang Valley or in seri kembangan as i stay over there......
if not convienient state the shop name, pls pm to me......
thank you so much :regular_smile:

stevenhyx

Mar 17, 2006
i request perfomance and ice mod too......
budget around 10k is it possible???
pls give ur oinion and comment here....
and list the things for modification.....
thank you:confused_smile:

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
stevenhyx said:
i request perfomance and ice mod too......
budget around 10k is it possible???
pls give ur oinion and comment here....
and list the things for modification.....
thank you:confused_smile:
hmm.... what engine u are having now??... 4g15??... mayb u can drop in a 4g93 inside.... with rm10k, its possible...

ICE, depends how far u wanna go lor... if u going for autoshow type, rm10k also not enough... hehehe...

Hi im driving a 4g15t so i was thing swap the 4g15 head with the 4g92 mivec head. Is it possible? I search from the forum earlier some ppl say cant but need to mod, but they didnt say need to mod what to get the mivec head to fit to the 4g15 block. Oh by the way, my 4g15t was sharing the same head gasket with waja 4g18p.