where to find user menual for free?

skyline2m

Jul 20, 2006
Kota Kinabalu
can u tell me where to find user manual/service manual in the internet for free?
usually need to be paid
anyone know?(pdf file)
my car is isuzu trooper 2.8 diesel turbo
need to know more about my car

nuwa

Oct 17, 2006
i'm also looking for gti manual but nothing is free in this world.Bro if you found the free one let me know o.k

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
I also looking for user manual... but to no avail....

e819

Dec 7, 2004
google it

i d/load it for free at rapidshare las time (4G9X series) but cant remember the url
redi...

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
i googled it.. but other things came up.
never the User Manual Booklet in pdf format or other format..
and if have oso, need to pay to get it..

e819

Dec 7, 2004
try search " xxxx manual . pdf " or free manual.pdf or others.. follow the link.. sum will bring u 2 other car forum n such.. try browsing around there

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
I have the service manual for 4G13, 4G92, 4G93 and 4D68.

Also have a general manual for Toyota.

Too big to be shared without my personal webspace. Add me in MSN.

ae101rulez

Sep 2, 2005
erm...
maybe you can try to find from used car shop...some ppl still keep their manual in glovebox when selling car...my cous kinda lucky cos he found the manual+ori service booklet from another Accord for his 1992 Accord by searching thru 2nd hand car shop...but guess he did made friends with the ppl there:flute: :flute:

Russie

Nov 3, 2007

Not sure about other make and model but I have PDF files for both User Manual and Service Manual for BMW E36 (3 series).

Got it from other fellow BMW forummers previously. Who says we cannot get free items these days? :) Hehehe .

Cheers~