What will happen if this law is enforced our country? Watch This...

Supra_Fanatics

Beyond 20,000 RPM!
Sep 17, 2008
What will happen if this law is enforced in our country?

I have been staying in Malaysia for like 25 years now since the day I was born
and I have been driving for 6 years as well.

Majority Malaysians are well-known for their skills and creativity in parking their cars.
We see it everyday in our life on how inconsiderate drivers park their cars, the way they
drive and all sorts of weird and bad attitude in driving.

Well, the main point here is about the way most Malaysians park their cars. Double Parking,
Triple Parking or they can actually just park anywhere they like without any considerations of causing unnecessary inconvenience to others on the road.

Sometimes it made me feel like driving a lorry, humvee or even a big foot and just whack
through those cars who park illegally and causing obstruction to others. I believe many
would feel that way as well. It seems, some may have use their creativity for the wrong
purpose.

So, what do Malaysians usually get for parking illegally? A parking ticket or if they are 'Lucky'
enough, their cars will be tow away. Do any of these punishments actually work?
How many summons are still pending out there?

Well, the Mayor of Vilnius, has a better way in sending the message straight to parking
violators in Lithuania for obstructing the bicycle lanes.

‪Vilnius Mayor A.Zuokas Fights Illegally Parked Cars with Tank‬‏ - YouTube

I found this video on facebook this morning. I believe the Mayor of Vilnius have
the same thought as most of us in Malaysia. He might enjoy more by doing it in
Malaysia eh? :biggrin: :adore:

Even though, we don't have such laws enforced in our country, we should actually maintain
a good habit in parking our cars at proper parking spots and not doing double parking
or watsoever.

Walk a bit will not kill you, in fact take it positively as an exercise by walking a bit further