what wheel for a silver waja?

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
i know 'looks good' is subjective, but do state yur opinion plz.

what (in yur personal opinion) wud look gud on a silver-kaler proton waja? :nurse:

i would go max 17" on the wheel size, but need lotsa opinions :biggrin:

link/pic to the said rim wud help oso.

tq

WAJA 2001

Oct 15, 2009
I am having silver waja too.. so did keep on put eyes on what had modify or change at other silver waja..

So far haven't see any nice colour suit for it expect the original colour --> silver..

But believe 17" rim will match for any colour.. sure "zuuunn..":proud:

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
I am having silver waja too.. so did keep on put eyes on what had modify or change at other silver waja..

So far haven't see any nice colour suit for it expect the original colour --> silver..

But believe 17" rim will match for any colour.. sure "zuuunn..":proud:
was oso thinking some kinda offset wheel wud do nicely. and nobody tried with lancer GT stock wheel oso.

any type that comes frm a bimmer would prolly be suitable (nearly same body design?) but the pcd kena re-drill ler.

hopefully the owner of these pics won't mind i'm using them as a role model?

:smokin:

WAJA 2001

Oct 15, 2009
Hope more people will share the sample photo here.. Thinking to change 16" rim and body kit.. Aiming for 'luxury' look.. :biggrin:

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
i wanna get that sleek & stylish look.
no excessive wing/spoiler, the usual evo-look i don wan.

something like this..

cun ar?:biggrin:

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
Cuuun~~

But all the photo you shared not in silver.. :smile:

Any brand of wheel in your mind?
doing photoshops as we speak. my skills are a bit rusty at the moment. :biggrin: :stupid:

WAJA 2001

Oct 15, 2009
Will try to take photo and upload if got chance to see any silver waja with unoriginal rim.. for reference and commend from sifu-sifu of zth..

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
Will try to take photo and upload if got chance to see any silver waja with unoriginal rim.. for reference and commend from sifu-sifu of zth..
how about these? (wheels are taken frm various type of cars)

tired woh.
copy-paste-copy-paste-resize etc etc.. :stupid:

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
josh, that's an enkei rite? i'm guessing a 16"?

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
gotta get more waja guys in here :biggrin:

joshua7paul

Jun 6, 2009
josh, that's an enkei rite? i'm guessing a 16"?
yea bro...its enkei rpf-1 ...yup 16"..got offset 43..so the wheel position like stock setting..

anyway bro HKS..i think TE37, SSR type C, OZ ultraleggara or BBS rims (the one with many spokes) will be nice on a waja....but thats just for me la..for example ur pic 5&8.owh ya..one more rim u got check out volk SE37..its looks good as well...there is one for sale in the marketplace..

niways ur pic number 7..thats enkei tarmac..

How bad was it in your area? My area now is very very bad. I can barely see anything clear over a few hundred meters away. Breathing on outdoors feels like inhaling smoke instead of oxygen. :frown: