what do you call this?

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
saw tis being sold on the top floor of sg wang b4 samurai..
go check it out...
it's on the so called 'T-Roof'
they hav a lot.. but dun think u cant customise em...
..and when u see it there.. u'd think it's ricey stuff.. :(

simplythebest

Originally posted by alien@Mar 10 2005, 01:34
saw tis being sold on the top floor of sg wang b4 samurai..
go check it out...
it's on the so called 'T-Roof'
they hav a lot.. but dun think u cant customise em...
..and when u see it there.. u'd think it's ricey stuff.. :(
True also lare :lol: , when walked in see those shops first impression is .. 'RICE' :lol:

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
acc. shop,option art also gto sell this

the shop is located in taman segar,cheras..same row as the guitar store

last time ask around rm40-50?can;t remember la

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
RICE? just want to put my nick or my car name, not some other brand name.

thanks for the info

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
if can customise, then i want to do "fuk back into the slow lane" for both front and back. :lol:
with bm and chinese version also

then wire it to a switch. After overtaking ppl who block the overtaking lane, show them this

Hello guys,

Appreciate some help on mods for Naza Citra. I am trying to get better torque and throttle response to improve fuel consumption and make the car more responsive.

I have seen tuning ads that changes/optimises the mapping of the original ECU or should like add a Greddy Emanage or any piggy back ECU then go for dyno?

Will improving the air flow via air filters and less restrictive (but not loud) exhaust help?

Diablox