"Welcome, bimmer.
Private Messages: 0, Total 15."

OMG...

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
20th Anniversary definitely calls for a big birthday bash. I shall keep this in mind and with 3 and half years to go before 2020, I think we have enough time to plan something cool people

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
Yup,
I still remember we met and you had yellow glasses... :)

I'm amazed also and that the account is still alive.
Yeah and you had a special sign off at every post too

Been a long time JKK

Sent from my SM-N9208 using Tapatalk

marv3

Jun 5, 2014
A birthday party at Sepang. Together with food and refreshments and car chicks. Then also the after race party with DJ and booze and rave.....Poweeeeerrrrrr daaaaa!!!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
Hi FS, Tom.....I'm still around...lets do the 20yrs celebration

Hi all ZTH sifus, recently i've bought a new set of car alarm featuring with shock sensor..i'm planning to install it by myself, but really no idea on which wire to which wire...although there is the installation diagram, by i'm still blur blur with it =.= so, anyone can help me out here? ur idea n advice r appreciated.... thx...