were you one of them??

cassieforever

Nov 9, 2010
OMG cannot believe it..stuck at traffic jam for nearly 1 hour..i MEAN traffic jam for pumping petrol!!!!:mad: mad rush on tue night coz ppl queuing up to fill their tank before the price increase..

thanked god i am not driving that day...so went to kedai mesra to do shopping with my rm 200 voucher given by petronas while hubby queuing hehe

Re: were you once of them??

I didnt know that's why I was not in the queue LOL!

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand

i think those who q-ed tot both 95 n 97 were going up...normally when rumours come out, they arent very precise...

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006

RM2.50 only also berkira.. wahlau..

Me just sleep at home only.. esok isi pulak RM2.20 Ron 97..

East coast even worse, people now drive 40Kmh to save fuel.. blardy hell.

rakyat

Apr 7, 2009

i think those who q-ed tot both 95 n 97 were going up...normally when rumours come out, they arent very precise...
Agree, look at the picture - 2 wiras and 1 iswara 89% sure they were filling up Ron95

EGNINE

Jan 8, 2006

0.15cent/l X 40L = RM6 only..no need to rush just to save RM6 hehe

billiecyrus

Nov 9, 2010

rm6 can buy 3 set of Toto Jackpot Supreme, if strike... damn kao...
even the increase is only rm 0.15 but in a long run it's cost a bomb..no choice poor ppl like me have to be calculative hehe....

no need to buy jackpot (have to spend extra money lol) just pump rm 30 and might win rm 3 million...you dunno meh about this contest..:sleep:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com

even the increase is only rm 0.15 but in a long run it's cost a bomb..no choice poor ppl like me have to be calculative hehe....

no need to buy jackpot (have to spend extra money lol) just pump rm 30 and might win rm 3 million...you dunno meh about this contest..:sleep:
dunno wor...:idea: thanks for the info...:adore::adore:

i just think i pump 97, but actually pump 95... then the money i save, i invest in jackpot... hehehe:biggrin:

if 1 day, u saw 1 new thread in ZTH, "Free 1000 full tank for ZTHian"... thats mean, my invest got pay back dy...:biggrin:

Hello, please I need your help. I am using Nissan cefiro A33, recently I observed that when driving the gear is running smoothly but when I applied break there is drawback like a force with sound when the gear is returning back. But during pick up time the gear is smooth. Please advice me on what to do. Thanks