Wer to buy Wira 1.6 aeroback dashboard & interior door panels ? pls HELP..

Andy_ow

Nov 16, 2005
hi guys. i want to changed my 2000 wira 1.6 aeroback dashboard & interior door panels. anyone can tell me where to buy new 1 ? btw i want the black colour version & not the greyish type panels. some ppl told the black colour panels are original from mitsubitshi version and i am wondering where to buy it. can any ppl help me ?????? :hmmmm:

Andy_ow

Nov 16, 2005
hi danz. thx for ur advice. i have a hunch tat it will cost me alot. but i have a budget so i wan to know whether the new set price izit over my budget. but its hard to find shops tat sell tis kind of items cos not many ppl r will to spend on new 1. so bro if u happen to know wer to buy could u tell me ok? thx dude.

Andy_ow

Nov 16, 2005
wow can change colour ? anyway thx guys.. i think i will go for 2nd hand now..

Andy_ow

Nov 16, 2005
ya maybe can give it a try... thx sifu...

guys, need help here. how do you remove stubborn black stains on ur chrome rims? i tried rim cleaner and brasso but some stains won't budge out. is there any good products that can do this. thanks for sharing. cheers!!!