warning i cheras

glacia

May 6, 2005

anything you all ask i will answer ...i will try my best to help you all.but becareful there have gun with them

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
hondalang said:
[friend malaysia law jail for one year normally only 5-6 month only ...they have discount given if you are first time
think so not cal discount kua..... they cal holiday izit?
n they start counting from the day u masuk lokap....

heard some noti boys said b4... experienced boyz...:p

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
sorry to all of yours this is the first time i come and the [b said:
last time[/b] ,i going to tell you all a group of car thieves and olso hijacker at kl cheras area !WJH 4 OLD mercedes-benz fully black and olso fully black tinted he was the master of the group (dangerous guy)see him you will know
dun tink so he will online again n reply...

kokanChai

May 2, 2005
A small Town in
how exotic..he was.

would u believe it?

if really true..
i appeciated to u..to info those detail to us..

:rolleyes: :rolleyes:

kev1234

Mar 10, 2005
if u were said u were sorry to the car u have hijack between 2000-2004 then u got 2years jail if it is not wrong u were jailing now issit??
the last time u do the stealing is 2004 plus 2 years then is 2006 am i rite??
is there any prob wit 2000-2004???

To make the story short, i currently change my front and rear brake to e5 brembo, the front i use e4 knuckles since it plug the front brembo with just one lower arm ball joint replacement,and use back oem abs sensor, the rear i custom bracket to fit the caliper, use back ori abs gear and sensor with custom bracket and proper sensor spacing...

When all the mod done, i went for teasting, discover the brake pedal sinked to the metal while i apply brake, brake not functioning well and need...