Wanted to ask :- Rally Car Style Raised ReaR End : PART II

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com

Really..?? :rofl:

How high u plan to JacK uP..? 1 Feet up..?

Think TWICE bro....... :biggrin::biggrin:
no lah... hahaha... just make it 1" btween tire & fender la... now is half an inch only...

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
no lah... hahaha... just make it 1" btween tire & fender la... now is half an inch only...

An Inch is ok..

Wa.. how long you've been with this half inch height..? :driver:
Tats really low...... :rofl:

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005

Really..?? :rofl:

How high u plan to JacK uP..? 1 Feet up..?

Think TWICE bro....... :biggrin::biggrin:
based on my calculation, if u jack up 1 ft high, ur car can carry 5MT of chicks and the fender wont kena the tyre.:nurse:

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
5 metric tonne of chicks. haha.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Any effect on abs + bushing..?

You use adjustable or normal sport spring/abs..?
i'm using adjustable. sure will affect the bushes coz its stiff than normal. time to change to PU bush..

Lately hard to spot jack ass car. Maybe they know we laugh about them already...so all retreat...that day I saw a Wira last time was a jack ass but convert back already even lowered it. Good choice...if not sure his car be here again...Hehehehe:biggrin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
not bad.quite reasonable compare tu superpro.u replacing the whole under carriage is it?
ok la like that.sure ur handling will improve.
been thinking for very long time liao.. coz plan to sell of the car, but at this moment, whole world suffer from financial crisis... i oso scared that get the new car, then can't bear the installment... shit, my salary just rm800 only...

Domestic Trade, Co-operatives and Consumerism Minister Ismail Sabri has mentioned that there would be no changes in the price of RON95, LPG and Diesel, however it did mention that, the increase will be postpone after proper studies on the fuel increase has been done. Let's pray they don't spell doom on automotive enthusiasts like us. There would be lesser track days and automotive events then!

Source ...