Wanted parts for altezza is200

alonez

Sep 27, 2010
Hi, I have some list of items that I would like to buy, my car is is200 production year 2000:
1. Used/New original radiator for GXE-10 is200 automatic
2. Front original bumper complete with grill and fog lamp & rear bumper
3. new original suspension and absorber
please pm me if anyone know where and selling these items in KL
or
anyone who has these items
thank you in advance

---------- Post added at 08:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:33 PM ----------

used original spoiler for is200 is also wanted

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
Hi, I have some list of items that I would like to buy, my car is is200 production year 2000:
1. Used/New original radiator for GXE-10 is200 automatic
2. Front original bumper complete with grill and fog lamp & rear bumper
3. new original suspension and absorber
please pm me if anyone know where and selling these items in KL
or
anyone who has these items
thank you in advance

---------- Post added at 08:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:33 PM ----------

used original spoiler for is200 is also wanted
bro you can try :

Riyoz Racing or Formerly known as Trial Tunning
No 8 Jalan 2/108C
Taman Sungai Besi,
57100 Kuala Lumpur.

They have many used parts for sale for IS200\AS200\RS200.
If needed they can order new parts as well.
The owner is William however he is away in Japan this week. His workers can help you.
Look for athan.....

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
same lah... mine with more finese ha ha ha

---------- Post added at 01:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:06 PM ----------

btw keep me updated on the progress of my car and your car in Trial....

I saw bro Ivan's car in Trial yesterday.

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
btw keep me updated on the progress of my car and your car in Trial....
Mine will be ready this Saturday..car tested and running fine. Only little little things to do...
Yours will be begin strip down by tomorrow.. I think..delay by Ivan's car...hahaha!!

Apologies to TS Alonez for hijacking his thread.....

alonez

Sep 27, 2010
my apology to TS for this thread, no my car is fine not cium buntut..... just want to make it back to the original....lol

TRDtezza

Oct 15, 2009
Sabah
i am selling my original used radiator.. 5at pm me if interested , but im in sabah. XD