Want To Sponsor Drift Driver and His Car.....

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
my company....a new car classified magazine want to sponsor a car to enter drift competition (the driver must be good)....preferable war horse is S13, S14, S15, RX7 or AE86....

Scope of sponsorship:
-Tyre
-Helmet
-Racing Shirt
-Sticker (our custom sticker and some other minor sponsors)
-Drift competition entrance fee
-and all of mineral water u need...

for more info...

please call AUTOSHOP MAG at 03-77258864
ask for Silas, Azhan, or Parjit

devious17

Kay Ell
waaa.....a31,ke70 and the other ol school no chance liao

leviathan

selangor
would you be interested in sponsoring one track ae86 and driver? driver is at the lower side of the expert class due to not enough practice due to not enough sponsors :D

Excalibur

Feb 9, 2005
NoWay2Run
If got Drag sponsors what car it will be.... Supra i guess..... Black is waiting on that...hihihihi.....

Excalibur

Feb 9, 2005
NoWay2Run
hahhaa.... just j/k with him only.... later he get mad after see this....

You need more sponsors on mineral water.......... lol......NO FIRE!!!

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
hehehehee.....if u can show video what u can do with ya cars....then we can evaluate....some body already called and show me the video.....my bos quite impressed....

any good recomendation on my 185/65R14 tyres. must be low noise and good gripping. let me know the estimated price if possible.

thanks!