Toyota malaysia sdn bhd sponsor our forum??

GT20v

Tan chong already sponsor Nissan zth forum..when is our beloved Toyota(M) sdn bhd??
hehheh

GT20v said:
Tan chong already sponsor Nissan zth forum..when is our beloved Toyota(M) sdn bhd??
hehheh

SETUJU LO.,...cause this year starlet ep71 already 20 years old Oooo,..heheheheheh (1985-2005),..any sponsor for celebrated ep birthday??hehehee

we have the Toyota Gathering and all toyota drivers and owners can sign a petition to them to sponsor us.....hehehe

ahhaha... edd, if it needs to go to such extent... i'm happy with the current way it's setup... so i don think such extent is necessary

toyota umw wanna sponsor meh???
if sponsor TTT also can wat, i can come
all the way from keramat to syed ariff...
hehehe... :rolleyes:

dude,

i stay in keramat too..........
heheh still can go to syed ariff maaa hehehehhe

aiyah Zul, if not because I am leaving for China, I would have help you make a petition. It will cost us some time, but won't make us loose any money. It would be "fun" to "spend" some time together with "others". Getting the sponsorship or not I suppose is not the real objective, but having an activity like this would bring all of us closer together ???

I think may be this mission should be headed by our usual TRD16v @ Mike.

Mike : You know when you move everybody supports.

Sponsor huuuu...
Praying n praying...

what can we get aaaa???
free tour at Toyota Factory in Tokyo aaaa???

tourin Toyota factory also i dun mind ler......
emmm but thats a good idea lar...emmmmm

hehehe... we all support each other when its comes to Toyota 'thing'...
if any company wanna sponsor, thats good... :p

psss... zul, u stay in keramat? sold your superb LE? whats your current car? :cool: