VW GOLF OWnERs

continental_drifter

Feb 25, 2005
heyya peeps out there!im new...neway just wanna knoe if there's any vw golf owners in here...maybe we can gather up all the golfers...
cause its like hard to gather the kaki golf...haha :D
cheers mate!

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
golf cabrio nice but mosts Gti golfers i see aren't under 30s and probably don't hang at these forums.

driven a GTi golf mk11 years back, it was truly a :blink: wow experience!!

many times better than many GTi's wannabes

continental_drifter

Feb 25, 2005
yerp..cant manage to get cabrio...to expansive for me cause still a student!haha..
gti wannabees...?
actually all gti owners ok.....semua pun sama sajer... :D
the only thing is the first gti in the world is GOLF...
so too bad for other gti la...ehehe...

vee_err_6

Mar 6, 2005
Brunei
any idea where i can get ABT intercooler for my mkII GTi??
:blink:

eoj

Apr 23, 2004
Originally posted by vwmania@Apr 5 2005, 11:30
my friend work at halfcut said that they have 1.8 mk1 halfcut...the shop is area sg.buloh...hihihi....golfers must check it out....hahaha
[snapback]869747[/snapback]​

vwmania,

could i have the direction to the "potong kereta" place ? thanks !!!

eoj

Apr 23, 2004
Originally posted by vwmania@Apr 6 2005, 12:35
eoj..if u in kl...used ldp or mrr2 straight to the sg.buloh....after reach sg.buloh town that have the store supermarket.....straight to the kuala selangor....along these road on the left of u have kedai potong named asama..malay one...tau....ok good luck..
[snapback]873467[/snapback]​

vwmania,

thanks !!!!!

volkspeed

Apr 8, 2005
yo guys...golf fans izzit? well u guys can count me in la....own a cal-look beetle and a mk11 GTi

Originally posted by koolspyda@Feb 26 2005, 12:49
golf cabrio nice but mosts Gti golfers i see aren't under 30s and probably don't hang at these forums.

driven a GTi golf mk11 years back, it was truly a :blink: wow experience!!

many times better than many GTi's wannabes
[snapback]769368[/snapback]​

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
Originally posted by continental_drifter@Feb 25 2005, 16:44
heyya peeps out there!im new...neway just wanna knoe if there's any vw golf owners in here...maybe we can gather up all the golfers...
cause its like hard to gather the kaki golf...haha :D
cheers mate!
[snapback]767198[/snapback]​
here's my dub. a MK2 with a passat 9A engine..now in kelantan!

there wuz a flood that hit pantai timur once dis yr, remember guys? my car wuz one of the fatalities.. :angry: got it fixed after 2 mths..& RM2600..there goes my cold hard cash!

keep me posted guys!

continental_drifter

Feb 25, 2005
HKS-GT2835R said:
here's my dub. a MK2 with a passat 9A engine..now in kelantan!
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v290/aidiefume/GTi2.jpg

there wuz a flood that hit pantai timur once dis yr, remember guys? my car wuz one of the fatalities.. :angry: got it fixed after 2 mths..& RM2600..there goes my cold hard cash!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v290/aidiefume/14e40052.jpg

keep me posted guys!

hey there!i tought u own a skyline or a silvia...but GOLF!!..thats cool man!...do join this webbie for more info...groups.msn.com/vwgolfmalaysia

Hi sifus out there,

I am currently facing a problem here, I have bought a mazda B8T 210 engine and it is in the midst of transfering it into my mazda astina.

The problem now is, the mechanic is facing a problem to help me lock the by welding the gearbox in order to become a 2wd. He has send to some machining shop but he told me its gonna leak and wont last long. So he say better source for TX3 or a b6 gb.

Please Please Please helppppp! Its been 3 months already.:dontknow: