Vsixers : Perdana V6 Club Malaysia.

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
ya la if get the right body kit la..hehehe...ask al gt to teach u la how to attach..

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
u cannot do bodykit cause u go buy sayur later kena curi by sayur man...hehehno offence..kekek

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
i want to go makan dinner la...anything sms me la kami knows my number...chowsz..

GTi9158

Apr 23, 2005
Sydney & P.J.
kamikaze said:
al_gti - i thot u said buy sayur only, now change to silent killer edi arr....hehehhe
sayur ah??? yesterday al_gti "sayur" me like I was yesterdays sayur!!!!!! :D

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
enquiry

hey guys i would like to ask can a stock perdana go faster than 210 kmh ?? my car is the normal v6 not the new bodykit version ....y is the 4th gear so weak ... if i hold the 3rd till just before red line i can touch 200kmh but when i use the 4th gear the car can only go 210kmh ....is there a cut off in the ecu or its progammed like that ...

kamikaze

Professional Car Tinting
Apr 19, 2005
Klang Valley
forum.lowyat.net
rajie -

there is rumors, for pv6 below 2001 n the new enhanced version there is a speed cut after 180km/h, well, just rumours, as my previous 2001 pv6 can do 220km/h, send to some of the workshop to consult them on it, maybe they can help with a minimal charge.

errr...u said 3rd gear can go till 200km/h edi??? :eek:
even if so dun torture ur gearbox weyy...

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
slow car

hey bro my car if i use 4 gears i can only reach 190kmh after that the car wont go anymore the RPM will stop at around 4500 . is there such thing as i can pull out the speed cut??? or it still will be there same ???
any tips to make get more top speed beside changing engine ??

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
yea found already the solution to the water pump thing...Kamikaze know how to get in touch with tony..?Pm me back ..

Vampire

Oct 26, 2004
I see .... nvm lah ... At least can make some friends here .... Me missing in action member ..... hehehhe

my car last time chg to 4g93 gsr turbo engine...now im take out the turbo already . piston i already chg back to na piston...but manifold still using gsr turbo manifold...ecu chg back to normal na ecu.

my problem now is.. my car idle timing cannot stable..n vr hard to go over 3000rpm...(like injection spray too many fuel like tat) wat can i suppose to do right now.? chg ecu ? or add something like afc controller can fixed the problem.? the spark plug is black colour when i take out from...