Vortex Generators (Bulk Re-Order)

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005

Due to popular demand, I am re-ordering this and will try to do it in bulk.

Take note that this is 99.9% similar to stock evo 8mr/e9 VG quality and not those brother's type. The thickeness, measurement and quality is the same as we've compared with originals side by side. Can't tell at all ! Is imported from Taiwan and not local made.

Members, please contact me if you need this. If you wish to look at it's quality, can check it out during our TT or refer to our AGM pics for the VG in our gallery section.

The price:

MLOC Members: RM 220 (RM 210 if we can get > 5)
Non Members : RM 270 (Subject to availability, priority to members).

Are they for real ?? :X-:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...ators-are-they-for-real.html?highlight=Vortex

Last edited by a moderator:

chriskhaw

Dec 6, 2006

Due to popular demand, I am re-ordering this and will try to do it in bulk.

Take note that this is 99.9% similar to stock evo 8mr/e9 VG quality and not those brother's type. The thickeness, measurement and quality is the same as we've compared with originals side by side. Can't tell at all ! Is imported from Taiwan and not local made.

Members, please contact me if you need this. If you wish to look at it's quality, can check it out during our TT or refer to our AGM pics for the VG in our gallery section.

Closing Date: 15th June 2007 (Before Penang Trip)

The price:

1.Chriskhaw

Are they for real ?? :X-:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...ators-are-they-for-real.html?highlight=Vortex
First to putname down only pay RM100..hhehehe

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
You dun main main ah Tan Sri...later I 'Hex' kau you ah...

1.Chriskhaw

chriskhaw

Dec 6, 2006
You dun main main ah Tan Sri...later I 'Hex' kau you ah...
KNN you feeder how to hex ppl?? Later I burn voodoo you, use my radiance to burn ur ass while you run backstab you somemore...HAH..scared right...lol

wonderkid

Jul 8, 2005
Labuan & Sabah
Bro B18C-R

I'm very intrested to buy the VG for my lancer, but the problem is i stay in Labuan. Just officially become a new member of MLOC...

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
Wonderkid,
dont worry, you can still order.. but we will need to check the delivery charges liow.. mean time i put your name lah.. by the way.. you got your mloc goodies already ah?

1.Chriskhaw
2.Dewa
3.Wonderkid
4.Leslie (buy for spare)hehehehehee

chriskhaw

Dec 6, 2006
Wonderkid,
dont worry, you can still order.. but we will need to check the delivery charges liow.. mean time i put your name lah.. by the way.. you got your mloc goodies already ah?

1.Chriskhaw
2.Dewa
3.Wonderkid
Aik got goodies meh?? I also never get!!!..KNN haaha KNN filter lah not bad word.:shocked:

chriskhaw

Dec 6, 2006
Knn

Wonderkid,

1.Chriskhaw
2.Dewa
3.Wonderkid
Aik got goodies meh?? I also never get!!!..KNN haaha KNN filter lah not bad word.:shocked:

wonderkid

Jul 8, 2005
Labuan & Sabah
Hi Leslie,
Haven't received the mloc goodies yet... waiting for kampoon to tell me how much the courier chgs. maybe can send the goodies together with the VG

insaniac7.5

Jan 16, 2007

1.Chriskhaw
2.Dewa
3.Wonderkid
5.Insaniac7.5<!-- google_ad_section_end -->

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
good..got 5 liao. I assume all MLOC member ah ? Too many member nowdays..I can't keep track who is who...haha. Sorry ah.

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
yes.. now on the list is all mloc members!!! newest member is wonderkid!!

[Joc]

May 5, 2004

I'd like to have one if possible, or if there are any available...

1.Chriskhaw
2.Dewa
3.Wonderkid
5.Insaniac7.5
6.Joc™ (non member)

Will need some details on who to pay (B18C-R?) and the terms.
Thanks guys.

JK.
012-3883555

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
[Joc],
most probably will be C.O.D unless location is too far that we will need to currier over. pay to b18c-r. by the way.. what ride you having? (just want to know due to item fitting)

[Joc]

May 5, 2004
ok sure thing leslie. i'm driving an E7. i think we might have met once at a mamak session in ttdi with dd.

[Joc]

May 5, 2004

so sorry, something just came up and i don't think i should get the VG yet. Don't mean to be some sort of annoyance... but sorry once again.

Guess the list should be back down to this

1.Chriskhaw
2.Dewa
3.Wonderkid
5.Insaniac7.5

leslie

Aug 14, 2004

1.Chriskhaw
2.Dewa
3.Wonderkid
5.Insaniac7.5
6.andychua

wonderkid

Jul 8, 2005
Labuan & Sabah

So is the bulk order for VG still on? Just inform me when to pay and oso please provide me with the banking details for payment...

need some advise on these 2 gbox.... what are the pro or con of these 2 gbox....i'm thinking of changing my gbox to mivec gbox to get the lsd feeling huhu....is the gear ratio same? gti 3 gear suxx when change from 2nd to 3rd ....if the ratio same then i will consider pz lsd

p.s tried searching through this web but cant find the exact answer