1 hardcore viva driver here...:driver:

rollin_inc

Dec 3, 2004
Johor Bharu
www.cardomain.com
Join them and have fun

:: Viva Owners Club (V.O.C) ::>

just to share my driving experience, I had Kelisa auto before, sold off and get the viva auto.
both also standard , power of the viva are much much more better.

just my2cent

happy driving

Of cause viva more pickup....DVVT ma.....kelisa only DOCH....i know the diffrents because im drving viva one...and i use to own kelisa as well hehehhe

whatever

Sep 29, 2008
hello...good morning..i driving Viva 1.0 also..nice to meet u guy here
set a day fot TT..heheh

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
fulamak supertec88 bro.... ur Coupe not enuff meh... now play Viva also ar?? hehehe

MIL_LEINAD

Aug 28, 2008
haha.. how come need more info abt it?

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
true it has alot info, but those thread keep off topic... wasting bandwidth and time reading it, thats y come back to Z200
i some how agree wif u...
in zth..things r simpe and informative... :biggrin:
i tink the moderators in those forum need to be more strict... :smokin:

Just installed RadioStar on my Dad's Matrix.. Found the alarm to be with ALOT OF
PRACTICAL FUNCTIONS and is economically priced.

Additional Module installed : Auto Power Window Winding Up..

If u forget to wind up yer window, it'll wind it up for u... pretty cool gadget for pple who always forgets to wind up window or has kids who likes to wind down window without u knowing it.....

Cool Practical stuff at Affordable Prices backed up by helpful Seller..

Two Thumbs Up! :)