whatever

Sep 29, 2008
hello...good morning..i driving Viva 1.0 also..nice to meet u guy here
set a day fot TT..heheh

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
fulamak supertec88 bro.... ur Coupe not enuff meh... now play Viva also ar?? hehehe

MIL_LEINAD

Aug 28, 2008
haha.. how come need more info abt it?

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
true it has alot info, but those thread keep off topic... wasting bandwidth and time reading it, thats y come back to Z200
i some how agree wif u...
in zth..things r simpe and informative... :biggrin:
i tink the moderators in those forum need to be more strict... :smokin:

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
er..has anyone done servicing outside the p2 sc?
wat brand of oil would u recommend and the viscosity?
i hate those customer serv at p2...
during weekend will alwys be full..then they act so much... :thefinger:
damn..maybe others place is not so bad..but i'm getting irritated everytime i go for servicing...!! :mad:

navz

Nov 11, 2007
viva owner too here... hi all..:driver:

mivecmerah

Apr 28, 2005
ok.....sori MIA so long...lets make this thread gedebom..hahaha..

erm, who want to join vivaclub, thats wut they want, who want to stay here oni...thats our style....haha..

anybody got picture?just share la...then we all can try to make ur car as nice as possible....that one call "Virtual MakeOver"..hehe

We have here today a Audi A4. Brand new and unwashed! Its like a fresh new paint waiting to be pampered.

Because the car is relatively new hence its not in a very dirty state, we then moved on to the surface inspection and we found almost nothing, not even...