ned22am

Sep 11, 2008
viva owners here!!!:wavey:

Bump: viva owners here!!!:wavey:

Transformers

Aug 5, 2009
alo...nobody drive VIVA ar?
hello mivecmerah...i'm a viva owner you can join us at WWW.PERODUAVIVACLUB.COM it is the first viva committee in malaysia...

i also join the PERODUA VIVA CLUB where well known as VIVAC, the club was registered under KEMENTERIAN BELIA DAN SUKAN.

so if u or all viva owner want to join our comittee you can log in to the website WWW.PERODUAVIVACLUB.COM

or u can contact my number at 017-6355197 (maza)

the club are so active...

lonelylilpig

Feb 26, 2006
got 1 viva king active in kelisa gathering ..... This sat will go conquer genting road !!

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
come..we welcome all type of car...
go to kelisa gathering to check out the place and time to meet

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
how's the respond......?
how can i say this ek...
its more smoother...and more livelier in the mid-range rpm.
but im drivin an auto viva...
most of the power improvement is rob by the torque converter.
huhuhu!

viva can fit 16 inch and 17 inch sport rims.
but u need to find 5jj sport rims.
i dun tink there will be much choice though for these 16, and 17's...

whatever

Sep 29, 2008
Viva members.

If there any place can spray car skirting?

Looking forward for the reply.

Thousand Thank you.

oksmike

Nov 2, 2009
perak
hi guys
just got my viva auto
i find out tat the steering very heavy when making turns or parking
n the rear boot cant open ZzzZzz
any bros here got the same problem?

bro kc...since you have those knowledge,you can up to your own business...and you should know that...at msia not much detailer like you....few more weeks untill march oo bro ...:biggrin:

HI Ling Reiden
thanks for asking & you really make me to rethink

Msia does have lots of talented people, everyone is gifted in one way or another......
if you have been in many of clinic you would have probably hear me...using Msia Boleh

PEndrive -...