Ultraracing Strutbars And Fender Bars

I'm getting my EF Sedan restored ... and I've been thinking about this fender bar. Some questions though.

1) Do I need to drill anywhere on the body? (I don't like this!)
2) Do you have a 3-point fender bar like in the pic of the A-Sports brace?

Thanks ...

YES you'll need to drill, else this wont fit and work..

last i checked, we've got the 2 points. 3points not sure.

how much for a wira strut bar u selling? 2 or 3 points?

can deliver to serdang? installation? can DIY ah?

i never install strut bar b4 ler... :P

Originally posted by khguan@Sep 8 2004, 09:12 AM
how much for a wira strut bar u selling? 2 or 3 points?

can deliver to serdang? installation? can DIY ah?

i never install strut bar b4 ler... :P
front strut bar?

its 4 points!
can Diy, damn easy..

which part of Serdang?

wah
so far ar..

bro, i don't really earn a lot from this,
maybe we meet up somewhere in the middle for the both of us,
maybe MidValley?

stan, did UR come up with that bar that goes across the space behind the rear passengers head's ah?

and do they have any 3 or 4pt strut bars for my car yet?

eh? no reply??

oh the fender bar is RM140, installation another RM60

strut bar don't have

Stan,

Is the lower arm bar here? I sms'ed the contact provided for Ultra Racing but didn't get back a response..

hey stanley,

i installed liao my strutbar.. took me bout 2 hours to install it!!! why? got 2 things blocking de strutbar leh....

but at last i managed to install it properly ler... pls c pics.. B)