Chassis and Wheels

Ultraracing Strut And Fender Bars

ninja_iga

hey guys,

Need more rigidity and strengthening on your car?
Regular Strut Bars aren't sufficient!
Your chassis flexes more you think!
Your suspension only works properly when the chassis is as rigid as possible.

UltraRacing has a solution!

We offer 3 main products:

3-4 points Front strut bars (very similar to TRD's well designed strut bars!)
2-3 points Fender bars (HELPS alot!)
3-4 point REAR strut bars

these strengthen the right places and is STREET LEGAL! (under fender strengthening ma, can't see!) AND doesn't INTRUDE too much space in your boot area!

available for many car models, just ask!
UltraRacing also can custom make for special order/cars! Just ask!

Prices qouted are EXCLUSIVE of installation, so CHEAPER!! (you save money!)
(installation services are provided at a reasonable price at Pandah Indah, Ampang)

i'm currently the only guy DIRECT from the Manufacturer selling ONLINE, so my prices ARE always LOW!

models available
Proton Wira/Satria/Putra
Proton Iswara/Saga
Proton Waja
Proton Perdana

Perodua Kancil
Perodua Kelisa
Perodua Kenari

Honda EG-EK
Honda Accord SV4

Toyota Altis
Toyota AE101

Kia Spectra
Nissan Sentra N16
Mitsubishi Lancer

for others, may need to custom make. (pls make appointment before-hand)

NOTiCE to ALL TiTAN user's and potential customers,

we're having a promotion with UltraRacing
BUY <span style='font-size:11pt;line-height:100%'>UltraRacing
</span> STRUT BARS (front or rear) and get it from us, installation is FREE!!

applicable only for TiTANed and TiTAN customers, with common models we carry. Not applicable with custom made products.

feel free to ask for more info!
Stanley
012-211-3039

how much is it for Wira front and rear? do they give the sticker as well? :P :P

Originally posted by ninja_iga@May 16 2004, 02:44 AM

NOTiCE to ALL TiTAN user's and potential customers, [/SIZE]
we're having a promotion with UltraRacing
BUY <span style='font-size:11pt;line-height:100%'>UltraRacing
</span> STRUT BARS (front or rear) and get it from us, installation is FREE!!

applicable only for TiTANed and TiTAN customers, with common models we carry. Not applicable with custom made products.

feel free to ask for more info!
Stanley
012-211-3039
how about existing ultraracing product user? can i get the promo price?

Originally posted by fadzz@May 16 2004, 03:12 PM
How much is it for Wira fender bar?
Wira fender bar is RM280 with installation ,
NOW promo price of RM260 with installation.

Ae 101 currently only fender bars, if need strut bars, must custom make.

Current User? what do you have now?

Originally posted by ninja_iga@May 16 2004, 09:03 PM

Current User? what do you have now?
i'm using the 2 points fender bar...thingking of getting front and rear strut bar... ;)

how about kia specra...how much it costs?

Originally posted by ninja_iga+May 16 2004, 09:03 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (ninja_iga @ May 16 2004, 09:03 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-fadzz@May 16 2004, 03:12 PM
How much is it for Wira fender bar?
Wira fender bar is RM280 with installation ,
NOW promo price of RM260 with installation.

Ae 101 currently only fender bars, if need strut bars, must custom make.

Current User? what do you have now? [/b][/quote]
So how about the price of fender bar (left & right)for ae101) with installation ?
where's location to install ?

Originally posted by Foong@May 19 2004, 08:44 AM
hey...ninja, how about civic EK?? front, rear & fender?? price? thanks!
hi Foong,

Civic:

front: RM195
rear: RM195
fender bars: RM220 (installed RM 260)

installation for all is RM100
save money by DiY your front and rear strut bar installation.

front n rear strut bars...

da front how many points? at da moment me using onli 2 point front struts... ciplak wan somemore... rear how many point? like as da picture u had on page 1?

front n rear struts shud b easy to install urself... den save da money lor
neways... how much issit for GTI satria???

Originally posted by gti[GSR]@May 20 2004, 09:34 AM
front n rear strut bars...

da front how many points? at da moment me using onli 2 point front struts... ciplak wan somemore... rear how many point? like as da picture u had on page 1?

front n rear struts shud b easy to install urself... den save da money lor
neways... how much issit for GTI satria???
front for Proton Wira/Satria/Putra is 4 points, 2 on strut tower, 2 on firewall (no drilling required) just bolt on!

rear is exactly the pic, 3 points.

price (same as the Proton range)

front RM195
rear RM190

mr ninja..
how about cars with mod engine.. the height of engine some is low and some is high. So as at the throttle manifold... some use oversize.. do u have different type as well?.. Example.. mivec.. vr4.. evo.. surely not same as standard one..

Ninja bro,

Do you have front and back strut bar for Toyota Starlet KP61(1981 model). If not how much to custom make? and also fender bars. Do u all make room bar or roof bar? The ones at the back passenger foot area from left to right and also top right to left. Hehehehe...wanna strenghten this old fart.... :lol: :D Thanks! B)