Turtle Car Care products

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Have you guys tried or used Turtle Car Care products before?

Any feedback about Turtle Car Care products?

asairp

Jul 22, 2006
Pretty decent product. Used platinum ultra gloss wax before, give a nice shine.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
daniel, I'm using this.

well, quite satisfy with the shampoo (at least it smell good :biggrin:).
bugger, i myself never use conditioner for my hair... :biggrin:

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
BS, you over pampered your car already.
Time for you to get a conditioner to pamper yourself..........hehehe...........

Well, Turtle got two range of products.
One is the normal one and another is the Platinum one.
Does the Platinum Turtle products really do a better job than the normal one?
As I know, the Platinum products double the price of the normal one.

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
BlackSamurai said:
bugger, i myself never use conditioner for my hair...

hahaha... me also nvr use any product on my face la...
but have to wax n polish every month.. damn tired!!

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Yesterday I try out Turtle F21 car wax.
The wax is easy to apply on the car but it's hard to buff off.
It took me almost 3 hours for the complete waxing process.

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
hahaha....
dude, waxing is damn fucking hard to rip off...
when apply is damn easy
but hard to get it off your car...
but polish... damn easy...
thats why... every month i wax my car also took me 3 hours
DAMN FUCKING TIRED!!!!

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
But my previous wax was easy to buff off.
But still I sweat a lot after waxing.
Waxing can burn lots of calories.
Good for those on diet. :)

asairp

Jul 22, 2006
try apply it thin. Washing cars or waxing is a tired exercise, build your cardio and strength.

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
yeah i learn from my mistake
i try apply very thin layer of wax
but still took me 3 hours... wit car washing la... overall 3 hours
still its tired wei
if kancil no problem la

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
Wah, waxing alone 3 hours? For 3 hours, I can completely wash + vacuum, clay, apply wax and still have about 30 - 45 mins free!

Better yet, send your car to me lah. I run a car wash bay somewhere in central KL. All Meguiar's stuff!

Hello brothers....here again a have one question..Does anyone knows where is the location of the Mercedes Benz Automatic Transmission Refill Tube? or even better for model CLS 350?....I've done some researches....and followed the guidance to locate it but i couldn't really find it & was unsure which one was it?....Can anyone here guide me with its location?...i would really appreciates it if you could guide me with some pictorial guidance....Below are some guide that i had used but still...