TT Venue Review

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
driftneyland.blogspot.com
Why not Kayu Nasi Kandar, ss2 (chow yang)???

that's like a not bad place rite? lol..

jelutong oso not bad.. but.. jelutong now change name d mar.. lol..

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
wenshen,
My ears tell my brains that Nasi Kandar SS2 (used to be Cheow Yang), is f'kin expensive and the food there isn't all that wonderful.

Hollerback_gurl

May 20, 2005
xtracooljustin said:
How bout Showru at Kelana Jaya?
ShowRu Kelana Jaya the environment is not bad....the price is okie also la...although i wont say the food is very nice...but u get to see a lot of stewardess hang out there...coz they stay nearby at Shang Villa...waiters can be very blur sometimes....now they got this new promotion about steak..havent try it out though...

wilcwo2003

Oct 1, 2005
Homebases in TT areas

Mosin TTDI - V-Sixers Homebase
Ali Baba - HAM/RAE Guys Base
Rafi - Seksyen 13, Shah Alam - V-Sixers Base
Bravus Puchong - V-Sixers Base
Nasi Kandar Pelita (Bangsar and Subang)- V-Sixers Base

[email protected]-

goosfrabar

Mar 20, 2005
Pee Jay
eh blackhowling u forgot 1 more place...

Nasi Kandar sedap

Loc: ...aiiya gorgot the place name.. near tropicana, beside nkve highway
JSOC gatherings every friday there.
food: very nice...the nasi kandar also very nice and fresh, the teh o ais laichie is very good coz thak kedekut laichie. (some mamak give 3 laichies only, but her they give 5)
Service: very good, extra specially tables for members.
parking: special parking fo members.
chicks not bad, occasionally u get the chicks u stopped while passing by coz they see a lot of super cars.
everyone is welcome, Skyline club, RX8 club, Celica Club is always there, Altezza Club, Honda Club, BMW malaysia, etc.

sometimes got road block in front there coz of a few bozos go race n test their cars in front of the shop....attention to these ppl.... PLS DONT DO THAT LAH GUYS. DONT SPOIL THE TT AREA...WE KNOW YOUR CAR VERY POWDERFUL BUT NO NEED TO DISTURB THE PEACE COZ IT ALSO HOUSING AREA THERE.

See u all there....
rating: ****

nos

Oct 6, 2004
itz aman suria..many gatherings haf been held dere b4..do haf some gotherings dere..ez 4 me 2 go oso wahahha im in tropicana oni lol

cchcchcch

May 8, 2007
Station One

Food : Chinese cuisines(Not bad)
Service : Normal
Parking : Alot
Chicks :Not bad, mostly chinese young chicks
oooiii.....huiboon....
im cch ah,,,,
here also will see you.....
if reali got tt in puchong call me out ah~!!!
b4 bcoz wana search engine for my perdana so start playing tis forum...haha

BabyWenNie86

Nov 27, 2007
Place: Steven's Corner OUG
Parking: so so loh...
Tables can b arranged2seat a very large group...
food is gd... E.g. Cheese Naan, Western food, Maggi Goreng etc.
cute guys n girls all around...

OR

Nathan Corner,OUG...hidden but some mayb kno whr de...
ABC@Citrus Park OUG...Near Pearl Point...

:biggrin:

juhari eg6

Dec 14, 2005
Greetings to all

I would like to tell you guys that there will be a new Shisha/Hookah Spot in town, which is likely to be a new happening place to chill out for all, where else but The Curve Mutiara Damansara. Do come and chill at Empress Café, The Curve which is located opposite to Ittalianies/ Laundry Bar. So you’ve got the idea how does it sound, rite? another TT spot,(just my 2 cents)

Where:
Empress Café The Curve
Mutiara Damansara

When:
Daily,starts from this THURSDAY,15/05/08,7pm to 1am

Shisha:
We serve Al-Fakher and El-Nakhla fresh tobaccos,GUARATEED.

Price:
Regular RM20.00
Special RM25.00
Empress Shisha RM30.00

Foods:
Variety of food served from Malay, Chinese, Italian Cuisine, Western, Deserts & Snacks

Drinks:
Hot & Cold Drinks, Fresh Fruit Juice and of course Honey I Can & Carls Jr.

Be My Guest…

EMPRESS CAFÉ
When you’re here, you’re family…

joe.green.eg6

Hello all, i got one problem cant solve that is when i drive around 120 onward my car are vibrating. And i have already done the balancing. what's the problem left ? Can any one tell me ?