TT Venue Review

eddie

hehehe.....i think sdf sokong mosin bcos view there is better........

i mean the cars........dont get dirty minded........hahaha :lol:

ZephyRed

Nov 21, 2003
Sunway
Originally posted by eddie@Jul 27 2004, 11:09 AM
hehehe.....i think sdf sokong mosin bcos view there is better........

i mean the cars........dont get dirty minded........hahaha :lol:
sdf wantz mosin coz he's a milf'er..... :lol:

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
Nasi Kandar Penang - PJ State (where the old PJ State Cinema is)

- Place is clean and has a 'high class' looks
- Once u enter, u'll be greeted by all the waiters.. u can see very
...impressive lighting and renovations with water vapor coming down
...from the ceiling as if u've jes walked into somewhere behind a water
...fall or somesort..
- Cooling, lots of fan.
- Very Very Clean!
- Parking is not really big.. enough for 15 cars or so...
- Went through the menu.. No Roti Canai, No Capati... only Nasi Kandar
...Nasi Goreng, Mee Goreng.. local dishes .. and Western Dishes... I ate
...their Burger Set, came with fries on a dish.. still i think Sunway's Cottage
...Delight's is tastier... lacking some lea perrin sauce and eggs.. mayonaise..
- Drank Air Suam.. so no comments on their drinks while my fren drank
- Damage : RM 4.50 for the burger... 2.00 bucks for the Nescafe Ice..
- Abit Pricey.... but u pay for the environment...
- Chicks...well, i see a few, but mostly so-so only.. got milfs...

- 1 downside .. i saw the one of chef digging his teeth... didnt wash his hands
... continued cooking with that dirty hand... fortunately aint cookin my burger..

vestax

Damansara Heigh
www.fivio.com
which nasi kandar penang is this ?. izzit the one that is newly open , replacing the old cinema ?. opposite dewan civic ?. looks cool and expensive . heard they serve thai food too , which i like ! :lol:

unclebabi

there no chicks 1 woh.....
then we'll be bored to death..... :)
anywayz......tht place will hav lots of parking from 10 pm onwards.......i noe coz i tuition there last time....and trust me......there got no chicks 1.......onli got old old grandma CHICKEN.......get wht i mean?

o ya.....there also got a sunday market (second hand cars for sale) every sunday......the prices are quite reasonable......but i neva went n ask b4......u all should check it out tho......

Juzailee

Nov 8, 2004
Kpur
www.norrisdesigns.co.uk
well i have this one place called Sri Anggerik Restaurant...it's an open place...situated at Usj 2 next to shell.If u ever notice lah....
car parking is easily found..so do not worry bout parking matters.Used to hang out ther many times...
maybe this will help ZTH members who used to do JJCM(jalan-jalan cari makan) concept..
cheers :D

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
No body mentioned Murni SS2? Anyway pls try to avoid that place by all means. The food there is very dirty, if you actually go to their kitchen and see, their food gets contaminated with soap powder, dirt, crap, etc.etc. It's very unhygenic. That's the reason why MPPJ has closed down the shop so many times and they were forced to renovate the place. But up till today still very dirty lah.

the cx

Dec 9, 2004
tTDi Kuala Lumpur
speedshock.com
mohsin laa..can drag infront there...sure got no road blocks laa...if got can 'potong'..if i ada sure best service..all kipas sure bukak..first class..hehe im regular customer..everyday also can see my face...

mist

Sep 20, 2004
the mamak @ PJ Old Town opposite the McD's and the wet market has nice, thick 'milo shake' and the indo mee goreng + roti bom is quite nice.

jame

Jun 18, 2004
Subang
:: Al-Kenchana ss15 ::

Team Fuze™ Official Hangout Joint. ^_^

Originally posted by Juzailee Posted on Nov 21 2004@ 23:27

well i have this one place called Sri Anggerik Restaurant...it's an open place...situated at Usj 2 next to shell.If u ever notice lah....
car parking is easily found..so do not worry bout parking matters.Used to hang out ther many times...
maybe this will help ZTH members who used to do JJCM(jalan-jalan cari makan) concept..
cheers :D
most people refer to that one as 'carlos' (owner's name) although the shop name is like what you said. lots of hondas gather there. it's team rice's hangout joint, i think.. official or not i don't know.

whiteprince

Jan 8, 2005
mosin TTDI's toilet super dirty

other places's toilet how dirty also girl can pee

mosin ttdi's toilet
girl really really really cannot pee there

Just to share with ZTH forumers what I did with my OEM filter. Reason for doing this is because i bought a redline drop in air filter a few months ago and it is still in good condition. As i didn't want to buy a new open pod filter YET so i did this.

As you can see, the OEM air box of my cps which...