Toyota MR-S Turbo 02 Widebody (JAPAN Original Bandoh/Wedsport Car)

Cars for sale

Toyota MR-S Turbo 02 Widebody (JAPAN Original Bandoh/Wedsport Car)

veilside

Aug 17, 2004
Toyota MR-S 2002/2008

Original Bandoh Widebody Kit (Not The Usual GT-300) Has got more Curves and AeroDynamics
Milleage Only 11,000KMS
The ONly 1 In MALAYSIA !!!

17" Wedsport Rims ) Offset for Widebody, No spacer Required
Apexi Adjustable Suspension
Race Exhaust ( Non Jasma) From Bandoh - Japan
NEw FAcelift Front and Rear Lamps
Philips HID Kit
Piaa Deno Lamp
C-West Gt Wing ( Original)
BAndoh Bumper Bar
Hard Top
VEnted Bonnet

Under the hood
Power Enterpirse Turbo Kit
Comes with Filter, Turbo, Maifold, Fuel Pump, Injectors, Intercooler, Billion Fan, HKS SSQV 2 + Fuel Regulator & Many more
Unichip Piggy Bag Management System
Dyno @ 230 HP @ Crank @ 0.4 Bar boost

Interior
TRD SPorts Seats
TRD Meters X 3 c/w Control Unit
Pioneer HEad Unit
Nardi Steering
TRD Gear Knob
TRD Push Start
APexi TurboTimer
Apexi AVCR
Razo Pedals
New FAcelift Interior Trip (Matte Chrome Finish)

Location Sunway

ps: Serious Buyer only

Call 0122896666 for more details

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Nice car.........the price go with tht nice number too?

booka88

Jun 28, 2006
eh.. this mai stay at next few door's one
Legenda
haha~~ how much u want to sell?
and where's that ferrari?

abu_oj

May 15, 2008
nice ride! can show more pictures like interior, rear and engine?

veilside

Aug 17, 2004
Nice car.........the price go with tht nice number too?
Nope Bro.. without No

---------- Post added at 10:19 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:17 AM ----------

eh.. this mai stay at next few door's one
Legenda
haha~~ how much u want to sell?
and where's that ferrari?
WOW.. YOu really know where this car is !!
anyways, price is 12x,xxx neg.. depending on buyers....
willing to remove parts.. the ferrari in idaman...

---------- Post added at 10:19 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:19 AM ----------

nice ride! can show more pictures like interior, rear and engine?
Done..

chimaera1855

Sep 10, 2007
idaman u mean tamn desa the red 360???always driving to the max rpm in front of my shop?????ahahahah i saw ur mrs the other day in sunway sweet ride was actually looking for one long ago but got a TVR chimaera which is more like it to me.free bump to u desa brother lol

veilside

Aug 17, 2004
idaman u mean tamn desa the red 360???always driving to the max rpm in front of my shop?????ahahahah i saw ur mrs the other day in sunway sweet ride was actually looking for one long ago but got a TVR chimaera which is more like it to me.free bump to u desa brother lol
The MRS always Around Sunway and damansara area... and nope... not the red ferrari in tmn desa.. this is the grey Stradale in Damansara idaman/lagenda area !!
Cheers buddy...

cmng

I am doubt if he willing to sell the no plate
the no plate alphabet is his name and the no is his family traditional car no plate

a nice car.. especially the rim offset
it special order from Wedsport !!

veilside

Aug 17, 2004
I am doubt if he willing to sell the no plate
the no plate alphabet is his name and the no is his family traditional car no plate

a nice car.. especially the rim offset
it special order from Wedsport !!
Yeap Bro... No Not For SALE..

HEhe... :wavey:

---------- Post added at 10:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:35 AM ----------

great car great work! :)
HAHA.. Bro... THis is a Mini widebody compare to ur Re LOL...

NEways Hows the Scenes Lately?

---------- Post added at 10:37 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:36 AM ----------

Haha. THis is mini Widebody COmpare to your Re LA BRo.. HEHe

Neways How's the scenes Lately?

---------- Post added at 10:38 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:37 AM ----------

yeaa seen it around kota damansara area b4! nice ride bro! free bump 4 u :biggrin:
Thanks Bro...

BUMP and pass the word around.. Thanks

pk47

Jun 8, 2004
i interested more on the no plate, is my name.....hehehe
if no is 47 more nice, my bday....lol
nice ride bro!

Today we are working on the brand new Mazda CX-5, already impressed with the looks and all, we are excited as we are going to make her into a mirror! The coating we are using today is a custom formula developed by us over the years of experience in this industry. For more info, you can simply PM, E-mail or Whatsapp to us direct as this is not a sale post but a article featuring this ride's process...