David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
Toyota MR-S SMT 1.8 VVT-i

-------------------------------------------------

No.Plate : WPP 2632

Colour : Super 2k Pearl Orange (new paint)

Year : 2001/06

Spec :

Hard/Soft Top include (work 10k)
Leather seat
2 SRS airbag
OEM full bodykit
Top Secret front bumper (Porsche look)
TOM’S custom double exhaust system
GT-Wing
17” sport rims
4 new Falken tyre
Bluetooth mp3 cd player
Low milleage
Best condition
100% acc-free

RM 98,888.00 nego...

Pls PM or Call 012-988 0998 David

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Aiya , why selling bro.. it really does look like porsche from the front .. Bumps anyway

kelvchin

Jul 21, 2008
just want to ask, is it crampy for a guy of 184cm to fit in this car? cause i'm considering this car but worry about the space, coz i've tried s2000, and fairlady roadster, but find it crampy. how about this car? is it about the same size as both?

BTW i like the color you put on this car though... definitely thumbs up for you man!

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
just want to ask, is it crampy for a guy of 184cm to fit in this car? cause i'm considering this car but worry about the space, coz i've tried s2000, and fairlady roadster, but find it crampy. how about this car? is it about the same size as both?

BTW i like the color you put on this car though... definitely thumbs up for you man!
thx alot...^^

i think the space is some like S2000,smaller then Fairlady~
mb u can try it 1st,see can fit ur "big body" or not~:rofl::rofl:

denis9908

Sep 11, 2008
brother,still remember me?i call u b4,ur car alr sold?can offer me ur best price?

convict

May 31, 2005
Mid Valley
hi,
Just want to find out.
SMT. mean Semi Manual Transmission or Six speed Manual transmission.
Sorry for nood question

ZeeDr

Oct 29, 2005
NIce little MR-S.. Can i know what year is it manufactured & what year was it imported?

Hi Sifus,

I need your advice on inter cooler piping for Evo 8. I'm using stock Evo 8 MR turbo, i wanna change my stock inter cooler piping to stainless steel, kindly advice on the measurement i need to upgrade and the bent, is it wise to make it 2.5 inch :adore: