TOM's Carbon Fibre intake Plenum

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
too bad i only got the cover.. dun hav the trumpet..

hihi

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
If you accept imitate one from Thailand.
Contact 019-2248577 Ah Choy.
since when ah choy got this kind lf lubang..

really no time din visit him hahahhaha

SE.G

Nov 24, 2006
Sarawak
dunhav trumpet la.. me also looking for complete set
.. hahahaha
bro, any difference in power if using trumpet? I have the plenum and the trumpet but quite hard to find the screw for the trumpet,aiya macam2 hal ehehe

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
bro, any difference in power if using trumpet? I have the plenum and the trumpet but quite hard to find the screw for the trumpet,aiya macam2 hal ehehe
hard to find screw?.. how come.. shud be pnp on ur svt ma.. hahaha

u dun ask me about trumpet performance laa. i also dunhav trumpet.. how i tell u ler.. hahaha

SE.G

Nov 24, 2006
Sarawak
i get the set but with no screw for the trumpet,other than that all are pnp ehehe

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
then u can simply go screw shop buy the sscrew lo.. hahahah
very simple hjahahaha.. not mahal also

does anybody know where can i gap my piston ring to the required spec.? is there any machine shop that have the tools or provides this services?