The stock Bugatti Veyron was:
Added extras compared with existing Bugatti Veyron is:
- 252mph (410.76kmh)
- 987bhp
- RM$ 3,250,277.10 (Ringgit Malaysia)

Added extras compared with existing Bugatti Veyron is:
+ additional 20mph (32.6kmh)
+ additional 245bhp
+ additional RM$ 325,027.71 (Ringgit Malaysia)

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
u get tat car.. and u and ur car's pix will be all over zth and watever forums bout cars.. everyone who knows you or doesnt know you wud be talking abuot u..
hahaha..
3.5 mill x 300% tax + surcharge due to demand =.... i cant imagine..

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
Yes .. shits! .. thats RM13.5 million car on the road man! of course .. every camels are mine .. 365 days = 365 camels .. day n night in Zouk... never go home .. stay in Concorde ..

wish my father was as Bill Gates!

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
That will be RM 3,575,304.81 x 300% = RM 10,725,914.43 not inclusive road tax or transportation / service charge and other accessories.

Also, need to consider local dealer mark-up of 150%.

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
SkYwAlKeR said:
RM13.5million to make u famous.... fairly easy way to get popular, if u got the money....
but if u have an extra 13mil just begging to be spend, chances are you are already famous..

but one thing, probably most of the owners will be fat bussiness men, who dosent even take it out of 4th..such a shame..

|| jim ||

Dec 2, 2005
ExceL said:
but if u have an extra 13mil just begging to be spend, chances are you are already famous..

but one thing, probably most of the owners will be fat bussiness men, who dosent even take it out of 4th..such a shame..
i dont think i'd take it out of fourth either.. u'd be doing almost 300kph if at top revs in fourth.. crazy car

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
for 13mil...
get f430 oso good right?
or 612...
oso conti sports...
i'd stop at GT3RS
otherwise,souped up NSX would be good

links

May 26, 2004
they said by end of this year will have 1 veyron arrive in HK.....hope to see it with my own eyes....will take the pic if i happen to see this car on the street...

There were 2 koenigsegg sold in hk last yr but still havent see them on the street here.....

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
wah... HK people vr rich arr....

malaysia arr.... mat rempit then alot la... supercars mana ada.... mostly local production cars nia.... sad sad....

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
SkYwAlKeR said:
malaysia arr.... mat rempit then alot la... supercars mana ada.... mostly local production cars nia....
true true...
mat rempit is growing bigger nowadays...
next time we kaki kereta also gotta make way for them!

Hi all ZTH sifus, recently i've bought a new set of car alarm featuring with shock sensor..i'm planning to install it by myself, but really no idea on which wire to which wire...although there is the installation diagram, by i'm still blur blur with it =.= so, anyone can help me out here? ur idea n advice r appreciated.... thx...