The New 2006 Ford Mustang Shelby GT-H

crsjimmy

May 5, 2005
The New 2006 Ford Mustang Shelby GT-H come with new v8 engine will automatic shift, to make the car more muscle !!!

1966 and 2006 Ford Mustang Shelby GT-H

ken yeang

nice sexy car.....it's got the mojo....Erm, what's with the ol f@rt doing with the car in the first pic? (Is that Mr Shelby??) Anyway, I prefer seeing semi-naked lady posing with the car....LOL

ken yeang

FORD should put the Stang on a more strict diet......there is little muscular look from the car....

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
auto shift for more muscle? o.0
is the the one by foose designs?
i love the old skool look on the wheels~!

kenyeang: yup, tat's the legendary mr.shelby..

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
actually when i play underground most wanted i thought its an old msstang!!! but actually.... its d new 1... cuz d headlight n d rear light make me feel like its look old style le... i still feel that d old mustang look more nice n modern

' xZ "

Jul 13, 2005
Puchong
not bad, got the old-skool looks, the front is perfect, the 'butt' some modification will make it looks beautiful. a gt-wing will be nice too! hahaha

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
woooo... nice nice.. american muscle car.. soso ganas..
but using auto?? wasted leh...

Hello guys,

I'm contemplating on the two cars above.

Ford Focus MK3 2010 comes with a 2.0 N/A + Ford Powershift (DCT)
Ford Focus MK3 2016 comes with a 1.5T + Conventional Auto Gearbox 6spd

Would love to know what are the major problems of the MK3 with DCT.. Very worried on the concerns of repairs upon buying it (second hand)

For the new 1.5T any owners here can share their opinions on the car as of now?

How is the fuel consumption ? ??KM/1L ?

Lastly, how expensive isit...