The New 2006 Ford Mustang Shelby GT-H

crsjimmy

May 5, 2005
The New 2006 Ford Mustang Shelby GT-H come with new v8 engine will automatic shift, to make the car more muscle !!!

1966 and 2006 Ford Mustang Shelby GT-H

ken yeang

nice sexy car.....it's got the mojo....Erm, what's with the ol f@rt doing with the car in the first pic? (Is that Mr Shelby??) Anyway, I prefer seeing semi-naked lady posing with the car....LOL

ken yeang

FORD should put the Stang on a more strict diet......there is little muscular look from the car....

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
auto shift for more muscle? o.0
is the the one by foose designs?
i love the old skool look on the wheels~!

kenyeang: yup, tat's the legendary mr.shelby..

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
actually when i play underground most wanted i thought its an old msstang!!! but actually.... its d new 1... cuz d headlight n d rear light make me feel like its look old style le... i still feel that d old mustang look more nice n modern

' xZ "

Jul 13, 2005
Puchong
not bad, got the old-skool looks, the front is perfect, the 'butt' some modification will make it looks beautiful. a gt-wing will be nice too! hahaha

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
woooo... nice nice.. american muscle car.. soso ganas..
but using auto?? wasted leh...

new cars as in manufacturer waranty covers which part of the vehicle? i'm driving a proton.. if i were to change these components

1) steering
2) gearknob
3) adjustable absorbers
4) headlamps ( as in bulb to white )
5) bucket seats

and if i were to add accesories to my vehicle.. would the waranty void? stuff like
tachometer etc..

pls help

:lol: