Telstar/626 Gang; Sleeper car!

kudisbute

May 25, 2005
kuala lumpur
Hello GENG:
When depressing the clutch pedal frequently (while parking),the pedal does not seem to return to its original position,that is right up.FYI,I've already replaced both the master n the slave pump.Need your help...

kudisbute

May 25, 2005
kuala lumpur
Hello GENG:
When depressing the clutch pedal frequently (while parking),the pedal does not seem to return to its original position,that is right up.FYI,I've already replaced both the master n the slave pump.Need your help...

fade2grey

Jul 21, 2005
Puchong
kudisbute said:
Hello GENG:
Try checking the hoses connecting the parts... I've had a burst hose before... For you case, it might just be leaky.

Lan Dugong

Feb 26, 2004
Telok Panglima Garang, Selangor
kudisbute said:
Hello GENG:
Try bleeding the pump again and check for leaks.

Lan D

kudisbute

May 25, 2005
kuala lumpur
When Depressing The Clutch Pedal Frequently (while Parking),the Pedal Does Not Seem To Return To Its Original Position That Is Right Up.fyi I've Already Replaced Both The Master N The Slave Pump....pleaseee Help

mazda626_reborn

Sep 3, 2005
hi there. yo deon.. ur car looks like mine.. act my car is mazda 626 1.8. i dunno what exact year. i decide to make changes to it. so plz any body help me..

Escortmaniac

Jul 20, 2005
hello....mazda626_reborn.....i'm using the same... model Deon is .using...too...well... mazda ford....dat model is all the same...onli the lights...... What changes are u looking for?..... I may come in handy.... :tee:

Deon

Jul 15, 2005
hello there, i would ask the same thing escortmaniac asked earlier. what kind of changes you wanna make. Power or look??

mazda626_reborn

Sep 3, 2005
act i just got this car. my brother give it to me. this car is in bad condition. the engine, suspension, windscreen, exterior and some other things. so i think about to make it back looks good and mybe add some power to it. i like this car alot. it has a different look to me. so i decide to take care of it. poyo rite... but its my dream. support me will ya.

Escortmaniac

Jul 20, 2005
mazda626_reborn said:
act i just got this car. my brother give it to me. this car is in bad condition. the engine, suspension, windscreen, exterior and some other things. so i think about to make it back looks good and mybe add some power to it. i like this car alot. it has a different look to me. so i decide to take care of it. poyo rite... but its my dream. support me will ya.
Okie...Mazda626_reborn..... where are u located....Its better of if i view the car...... and..bro... suspension.....and all dat its gonna cost abit bro....... well.....i know its a good very reliable car..which me and my dad been using the same model like for....11 over years..... So..let me know where can i meet ya.....do u have Msn messenger..?

mazda626_reborn

Sep 3, 2005
i'm in subang. working there. my car now in malacca. so maybe next week it will b wit me. i need to change the suspension 1st.. teruk already.. u think how much it will cost. the windscreen also bad. so many scratches. can repair or not. tq escortmaniac

Escortmaniac

Jul 20, 2005
mazda626_reborn said:
i'm in subang. working there. my car now in malacca. so maybe next week it will b wit me. i need to change the suspension 1st.. teruk already.. u think how much it will cost. the windscreen also bad. so many scratches. can repair or not. tq escortmaniac
aha...okies... subang...dats kewl..... car in malacca...uhhhu...can reach back ere or not :rolleyes: lol.... well..bro... suspension...ur planinn to get... second hand from chop shop...or....want new ones... wats ur future plan wif the car.... Converting to B8 turbo...or anything like dat?.... if u are get some good absorbers... few months back in Kpg subang chop shop one guy was givin me... 4 absorbers.. for 250 ....and he said they are okies..ones... but dat depends on wat are u looking for ...More stablilty..? better conners... and all dat...counts.man... lemme know ....wat exectly u wanna do to ur car.. okies..

mazda626_reborn

Sep 3, 2005
2nd hand should b ok.. if dat thing is in good condition. where can i assemble that part. wat about converting to b8. how much it cost. u pretty good dude.. dat lots more to do with my car. ooo ya.. where can i tune this carby car. my bro said the car is difficult to start.. temperature also easily increased. anyway.. thanx dude.. i will have have my car mybe this week. if i balik kampung laaa. thanx escort maniac.

Honda Malaysia has announced plans to provide a free-of-charge service to replace the fuel pump unit involving 55,354 cars nationwide. This is a precautionary measure that is in line with Honda’s global fuel pump recall. However, no Hondas made in 2020 or onwards are affected.

“All affected customers will be informed via notification letters, which will include details of the product recall. Honda Malaysia urges all affected customers to contact any Honda authorized dealer to make an...