Suzuki Cappuccino spotted!

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Re: Suzuki Cappuccino spotted!

Yup , i saw your thread on buying a suzuki cappuccino ya..

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009

bro is ur uncle cappocino now is purple colour???got 1 stay at klang purple colour want sold at 38k,,,,
Aw , Err..I forgot..I will call him tonite k..Wait for my news..

bro is ur uncle cappocino now is purple colour???got 1 stay at klang purple colour want sold at 38k,,,,
Hey , called him just now..Ya , it is his car..up for sale in kapar used car ya..purple and 38k

keong72

Nov 22, 2004
ic ic 38k is not easy to sell if he want sell below 30k i will consider it,,,,,,,:hmmmm:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009

ic ic 38k is not easy to sell if he want sell below 30k i will consider it,,,,,,,:hmmmm:
Lol , no idea about the pricing man..can't really persuade him to do so..sorry..any other cappuccino that are for sale?

lowpro

Jun 22, 2009
my neighbour just bought that purple car earlier this year. works with suzuki.

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009

Got picture ar ?

lowpro

Jun 22, 2009
oops!! my mistake... my neighbour bought a purple cappuccino but it was a penang number plate... so wrong car lah. will ask him if i can snap a pix and post it.

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009

JENG JENG JENG !!

Hello sifu's,

I have a question here. I was informed that removing balance shaft lightens the engine. No doubt the vibration increases but does the performance increase too ?

Is there any side effect ? Can we get the timing right or not ?

There is supposed to be 2 balance shafts ? can we remove both ?

Another question is regarding injectors. Instead of adding additional injectors can we use the RX7 injectors for 4G63T. What are the difference. RX7 is supposed to be 1.3 rotary...