Supertech Engine Block Guard (Honda)

Ck™

Mar 27, 2013
Supertech Engine Block Guard

Supertech Valvetrain has proven in a variety of motorsports applications from mild 150 horsepower street engines to 1000+ Horsepower race cars. Don't be fooled by lesser quality valvetrain components, stick with Supertech and get the quality you deserve for your project that will fit right the first time and offer superior performance and longevity.

Will Fit:
**B20, B16, B18C Engines**

Supertech Block Guards are meticulously designed and tested in many engines. As a result we offer a product that will provide support to highly stressed cylinder walls with optimal engine cooling by allowing enough water flow in critical areas to avoid destructive cylinder hot spots.

Made from high strength, high corrosion resistant 6061 Aluminum Alloy, computer designed and CNC machined for easy installation.

*While Stock Last & Limited Stock*

**RM330**

Serious Buyer Please Call / SMS

*Item Can Shipping To Any Where

*For Other Product Or Price Please Call For More Information.

bro and sifu,
i currently driving mivec-md and i feel like underpower...so i plan to modify but i dun know what to modify...plz help me....i feel like changing the enjine but to costly....plz help me all the sifu out there....thx:regular_smile: