stolen car at JB - Honda Civic EK; JDW 9683

MitEVO_KennethF

Feb 10, 2006
Dear all forumers / bro,

Seeking for help!!
My brother-in-law's car had been stolen at JB-DNP Plaza.
Car : Honda Civic EK; Colour: Red, Car Plate: JDW 9683

Please keep an lookout for us, if anyone of you saw the above mention car, Please Kindly Contact MR CHANG at +65 97613699 or +012-7317352.

We need help urgently

Thanks for your kindness help.

zac

Feb 7, 2007
Is kinda hard if you only provide plate number guess they wont carry the same plate number with them, try post a few feature and even better some pic of your car then we will try to nail it down...

MitEVO_KennethF

Feb 10, 2006
thanks bro..i will upload the photo asap..n oso the feature of the car..

Bump: Here is some feature of the car:

1 pair of Sparco bucket seat (Replica) red color
Grill type R in black color
Advanti Racing 15" sport rim in black
Front Toyo R888 tyre n rear advan neova
engine B20b

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
sorry to hear about your loss bro...but definitly need an image to keep an eye..cause the original plate i bet you is long gone.

blackend

Aug 5, 2008
Johore,
i think,red civic EK is quite hard to see on the road..normally white,the tradition colour..
so please be alert to red civic..:rolleyes:..

Jul 17, 2009
A picture would be helpful. What kind of security did you brother-in-law use for his car.

MitEVO_KennethF

Feb 10, 2006
Up to date still no news about the car n oso still dun hav photo for the car..

Just wan to share some info with all bros n members..

actuali my bro in law my car park the car at the multistorey car park, as usual with security guard n oso card for entry n oso exit..n u noe wat?even the guard oso said tat almost everyday also hav car or motorcycle kena stolen..the security management n police got informed but still din do anything..

Haiz..duno wat to do..even the insurance co. oso said that at least half a year or more than that to settle..so i just want to remind all bros try ur best to protect our car..

Pls refer to this thread for my story. http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=51846

Im do need your honest feedback and your qoute if possible. i hope u wun ask me to rebuilt my engine just due to wan business. whahahahaha