SRM = SatriaNEO, i think is repost already!

mohalw

May 19, 2005
Here the look, no more toking, is seem like Mirage Cybord!

Pics taken from Lowyat.net

silverwave

Nov 25, 2005
Legend Speedy said:
it looks shit....
even waja oso better den tat....

agree with u :regular_smile:

wk1168

Jun 12, 2005
Penang&Puchong
the back looks so normal and plain (another disappointing masterpiece of poton)

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
u think then u still post...
honestly... many many post about this topic everywhere lo

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
in my own opinion, this neo looks nicer than the previous original satria... the first edition perdana doesn't look nice at all.. until it came out a newer version, the V6... thus, i should say, in the not-too-distant future, there will be a facelift for the Neo.. which i think and hope would be nice...
just my own 2 cents lah... hehe... and also, a future-owner of a Neo.. kekekeke....

there are some of the advertising wallpapers i got somewhere on the net...

and yes, i do think the steering is quite shitty.

Hi bros,

Im new in car modding... Im using VR4 RS engine in my Wira, and im doing major upgrade on internal parts, i would like to ask :

1. do i need to change my connecting rod to suits my new 87mm pistons?

2. and do i need to change my turbo [ now using standard TD05H double fin code 42 ],

3. and what the different using the solid lifters and 3rd gen Hylift Johson lifters.

hope any sifu's here can help me to understand more about it

Thanks,
:nurse: